Customer Reviews (85)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Landscaping project

Verified Review

I used FF to redo my patio and the old fencing surrounding my garden and I have to say their service from start to finish was faultless. Andy was great at communicating with me right from the start and him and his team did an outstanding job. Lovely bunch of guys who really care about fulfilling what you want rather than just the money like most people these days. Would definitely recommend to anyone and will be returning in the future if I need anything else done! Thanks Andy and team!!!

Location: Chislehurst
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New fence

Verified Review

Very professional service from Andrew and his team. Worked from early morning till light faded and didn’t stop. Very smart in appearance wearing logo’d sweat shirts. Would highly recommend. Have got them coming back soon to do some landscaping work, as have witnessed their skills of which I was very impressed

Location: Sidcup
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New posts and fence

Verified Review

This company and its workers were so nice clean tidy and so professional. I never leave a review but they are so deserving. Would most definitely recommend to friends and family. Thank you once again to Andrew and his team at Farnborough Fencing.

Location: SidcupSidcup
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Replaced fence panel

Verified Review

As Andrew and his team did a really good job with new fence panels on our bungalow recently, we used him again today, without the need to get further quotes, (because he is so good), for my mother-in-law's fence replacement. We are also going to get him and his team to fix a new sturdy side-gate on our bungalow very soon. My husband met them today for the first time, and he's really impressed as well. You get a professional job at a reasonable price, very nice guys, trustworthy, very respectful, clean and reliable. We highly recommend them !!

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New fence

Verified Review

Really pleased with the new fence. Very professional company and clean and tidy. Would recommend highly. Even neighbours were impressed so asked for their card. Would use again.

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

New fence panels, cleared guttering and chopped back an old tree stump

Verified Review

I highly recommend Andrew and his team who recently replaced some fence panels, cleared the guttering and chopped back an old tree stump which was near the fence. I will definitely contact Andrew next time I need any new fence panels. They are friendly, trustworthy, courteous, hard-working, professional and reasonably priced. Very clean - no mess left. Very impressed!!

Location: KENT
Reviewed in: January 2020
9.75

Trellis fitted to top of both a fence and wall (inc. Gate).

Verified Review

Very good work, completed on time by professional, friendly and courteous people.

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

New fence fitted

Verified Review

Really pleased with the new fence and trellis. Andrew and his team are very efficient workers.

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Timber Garden Fence

Verified Review

Team started exactly as planned. Talked through with neighbour, who is very happy too. Finished inside 1.5 days. Cleared up and left no mess. Good quality work. Very pleased!!

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2019
9.75

Replaced broken panels and gate, and tidied old Clematis bush. Installed larger panels and very sturdy hardly and made a very nice job of it.

Verified Review

Andrew and the guys were a pleasure to deal with. Replaced the fence panels and tidied the garden nicely, and then came back and fitted the gate. Did a very nice job. Would recommend highly.

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: October 2019