Customer Reviews (38)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Electric shower fault diagnosis and replace

Verified Review

As a Landlord, finding good, reliable contractors is difficult. FF electrical however have been outstanding every time I contact them, quick to respond, honest and fair. Thankyou.

Location: YO24
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Complete rewire to property

Verified Review

Ff electric services have been absolutely amazing Very professional always prompt and on time and no job was too much and any problem resolved immediately I’ve had other companies work on my properties but no one is a patch on this company I will always use his service and highly recommend to anyone that needs a professional job done

Location: YO10
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Renewal of electrical consumer unit and checking of all the wiring in the house.

Verified Review

Excellent service by Fez who was friendly and helpful in explaining what work he was doing. Checked all the wiring, sockets, switches etc. And did a very neat installation of the new consumer unit.

Location: YO30
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

EICR

Verified Review

I am extremely pleased with the service I have received. Fez responded immediately to my enquiry and was able to come over very quickly. He was very efficient, polite and did an excellent job. I shall certainly be calling upon him again when required.

Location: YO24
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

32Amp Isolator for Hot Tub

Verified Review

Needed an isolator switch installing for the hot tub. Fez provided a quote, after I provided the spec, and came out to get it installed for us. Clean and tidy finish and no problems once the hot tub went in. Very pleased and would recommend.

Location: YO24
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Installed a fuse box , lighting outside,external power socket.

Verified Review

Good proffesional attitude. Recommend him to anyone.

Location: YO24
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Rewire for new kitchen

Verified Review

Highly recommended. Fez is efficient, organised, enthusiastic and skilled. Reliable , cheerful and very helpful, with a positive work ethic to complete a very good job.

Location: YO19
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Full rewire

Verified Review

We can't recommend Fez highly enough. He provided a prompt quote after an initial visit. Has been reliable, turning up on time when he said he would and working a bank holiday. He is incredibly professional, knows his trade inside out, pre-empting issues that I would never have thought of. A trust worthy individual in my opinion who also tidied up after himself. I wouldn't hesitate to have him back. Thanks so much.

Location: YO24
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Having electrics and a light put into an outside under stairs cupboard.

Verified Review

Brilliant electrician. Highly recommend. Booked me in, came when he said. Gave me a decent quote for the job. Did the work in just 2 and a half hours when another electrician who quoted me for the work said it would be a massive job and quoted me a stupid price. I will definitely be using FF Electrical Services again. Great professional Electrician.

Location: YO24
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

EICR test and certificate

Verified Review

Fantastic service with great communication throughout. Provided a quotation and a date and stuck to both and it was a pleasure to have him working in our house. Fez will be our first port of call for all future electrical works and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend him.

Location: LS22
Reviewed in: March 2022