Customer Reviews (271)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Caret fitted on stairs and landing

Verified Review

Great work would highly recommend

Location: BN8
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fitting carpets and stair runner

Verified Review

Simon did a great job fitting the carpets and returned to do a star runner for us. All done to a very high standard and nice to have around the house.

Location: TN22
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

New floor in Orangery

Verified Review

Professional and friendly approach from start to finish. An excellent job.

Location: TN19
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Remove carpet and replace with Amtico

Verified Review

Fabulous work from Finest Floorz. Great attention to detail, excellent work and left everything clean and tidy. Couldn’t ask for more.

Location: TN21
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Karndean Flooring

Verified Review

Really pleased with the work. Very professional - will recommend to friends and family

Location: TN21
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Repaired an awkward bit of flooring between 2 rooms.

Verified Review

Very clean. Kept me in the picture of what he was doing. Very impressed. So professional. Very polite. I would certainly recommend him. No moans and no groans, just got on with a professional job.

Location: Wadhurst
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

New flooring in a conservatory

Verified Review

Simon installed new flooring in our conservatory. We have used Simon before on many occasions.

Location: TN21
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Sisal refit

Verified Review

I have used Simon for a number of flooring works in recent years and he always delivers. He is prompt, professional and always does a great job. The aftercare is also second to none if any minor works need to be addressed. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

Location: TN22
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

LVT flooring of the conservatory

Verified Review

Simon and Dan have given us a superb high-quality floor that really shows off our recently refurbished conservatory. From initial consultation to final fitting, Simon has been very professional and polite. He certainly knows the world of LVT and gave us a few recommendations that were ideal for this job. They worked non-stop and after a thorough clean up took time to explain how best to look after our investment. We were so pleased that we asked Simon to quote for another room there'n'then and will be asking him back next Spring. Highly recommended.

Location: BN24
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

To lay Karndean flooring in a victorian flat

Verified Review

Simon did a fantastic job, top quality finish and overcame a few hurdles and surprises under the old flooring. Fast, efficient and solved problems to give the final finish that we were after. Highly recommended !

Location: TN38
Reviewed in: November 2021