Customer Reviews (19)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Strip out existing fences and replace with new

10/10 service from Sam and his team. The guys did a fantastic job stripping out our existing fencing and installing new fence posts and panels. Service, communication and delivery was unfaultable, particularly grateful how responsive Sam was with my queries which made the process so easy! Absolutely would recommend! Thanks again Megan and Tom

Location: CM3
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replace a 6 foot fence and a 3 foot fence with new concrete plinths and posts

Verified Review

A challenging job completed in leas than 2 days with efficiency and great care. A great bunch of hard working people. Nothing was too much trouble. Arrived early and worked very hard.

Location: CO6
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

New fence and replacement fence

Verified Review

After the storm half of our fence was down and the other half wasn't too long for this world. The team did a really good job replacing the entire run, utmost care was needed and taken in our mature garden, great attention to detail, site left clean and tidy and work completed on time and on budget. Wouldn't hesitate to use again when the need arises.

Location: CO7
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

New fences, gravel boards and posts all around the garden.

Verified Review

Sam and the rest of the crew did an amazing job putting up a completely new fence all around our garden. They are really friendly and straight forward people, worked hard and finished the job to a very high standard. Really neat and tidy,the garden looks completely different now. Would definitely recommend, in fact we will keep working with them for the rest of our garden and front renovations.

Location: IP7
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

New patio

Verified Review

Fantastic job by Sam and his team. Really pleased with my new patio, lads worked constantly and tidied up as they went. I am planning to have some more work done in the garden and will certainly be using Sam and his team again. Thanks again for a great job ??

Location: CO5
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replace fencing and level back of garden

Verified Review

I couldn't recommend Sam and his team highly enough for the work that they completed recently to replace ~50m of old fence and level the entire back of our garden. Sam has an excellent can-do attitude. He very quickly figures out how to get a job done and was brilliant at responding to a couple of amendments to the plan during the job. Sam and his team really do take pride in their work. They made sure the fence was perfect, and Sam was there at the end of the job to make sure we were 100% happy. Finally - they were just a nice bunch of lads we felt very comfortable around.

Location: CO7
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Removal of old fence and old decking area, and stoning said area

Verified Review

Sam, sammy, Ben and jimmy spent four days removing an old fence, and rubbish/ brickwork and old bbq area The were punctual , professional and courteous, and REALLY nice guys who did a brilliant job at my property, nothing was too much trouble for them, and left us with a 1st class job I will be using them again next year for further work If you need work done you’d do a whole lot worse than these guys Thanks guys

Location: IP3
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fence panel and gravel board installation

Verified Review

Sam and his team have done an incredible job installing the fence panels and gravel boards. It has been done to a very high standard and was done in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend using these guys for any work you need.

Location: CO4
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Gate

Excellent handmade gate. Very professional work and good manners and communication!

Location: CM2
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replacement of fence and gate in rear garden.

Verified Review

Absolutely exceptional service. Job was carried out promptly after the quote, finished in excellent time (after a very long shift was put in), terrific, friendly service and a great price. Cannot recommend enough, thank you!

Location: CO4
Reviewed in: April 2022