Customer Reviews (84)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Extensive new electrics to garden cabin

Verified Review

Brilliant job from start to finish, once again. Would never use anyone else. Top marks.

Location: Fleet
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Complete rewrite throughout house including distribution board.

Verified Review

Ross was great. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. Gave us great advice in designing the system and lighting. Really good finish quality of work. Ross was really flexible and adapted to our changing requirements as we went through the project.

Location: Fleet
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Installation of an RCD and new kitchen fitted.

Verified Review

A very professional job in circumstances which were not ideal. Required some innovative thinking but solutions were found each time. Extremely hard-working, polite and reliable. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

Location: Fleet
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

Installing new light with sensor, secure outside wire in truncking

Verified Review

The standard of Ross' work was excellent. He was efficient and explained all of the options to us and gave us a very reasonable price. We would highly recommend him.

Location: Fleet
Reviewed in: April 2018
10

RCD kept tripping due to rain

Verified Review

Ross was on time , very professional, very pleasant guy. Fully explained what problem was and what needed to be done. Located problem and fixed quickly. Good price. Would have no hesitation in using again and recommending Ross

Location: Fleet
Reviewed in: April 2018
10

Fitting kitchen ceiling light and replacing unit lights.

Verified Review

This electrician was prompt, efficient and courteous. I have no hesitation in recommending him to any future client.

Location: Fleet
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

Installation of out door light socket and connected patio lights.

Verified Review

Excellent. Very professional, kept me informed of what work he was performing.

Location: Farnborough
Reviewed in: February 2018
10

Rewire bungalow and new fuse board.

Verified Review

Excellent service. Would definitely recommend.

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: February 2018
10

Under cupboard lights installed. Loft light installed and ceiling light repaired.

Verified Review

Excellent. Very pleased and will recommend to friends.

Location: Fleet
Reviewed in: January 2018
10

Installation of garden and garage lighting

Verified Review

Ross made an excellent job of installing our garden and garage lights ,we are extremely happy and would recommend to anyone.

Location: Newton Drive
Reviewed in: August 2017