Customer Reviews (84)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New Electrics installed to new garage.

Verified Review

Ross installed new power points and lighting to our new garage along with some outside lights on the garage and our driveway. He was very professional organised and reliable, clean and tidy.

Location: Hook
Reviewed in: August 2017
10

Upgrading to new RCD consumer unit and rewiring shower unit to meet modern standards.

Verified Review

Excellent in every way. No problems at all and everything was done professionally, as expected. Nice young man and pleasant to have him around the house.

Location: Fleet
Reviewed in: August 2017
10

Electrical works various.

Personable, reliable great service.

Location: Andover
Reviewed in: July 2017
10

Electrical fault.

Verified Review

My husband contacted Ross Blowers as we had no power to electric lights upstairs. Ross came out that evening for which we were very grateful. We were very impressed with the way he methodically solved the problem very quickly. He was polite and courteous and we would certainly recommend him to others-extremely pleased.

Location: Fleet
Reviewed in: January 2017
10

All electrics for new kitchen.

Verified Review

Punctual, courteous, efficient, quality workmanship.

Location: Farnborough
Reviewed in: December 2016
10

Outside lights and power cable to shed.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Yateley
Reviewed in: December 2016
10

Rewiring of all the sockets in the house, replacing and adding new ones.

Verified Review

Ross worked for two days on rewiring our sockets, replacing and adding new sockets. Before the job, he visited us to give a quote and explained clearly what needed to be done. He also advised us on which sockets would be the best for us to choose when we were unsure. When completing the work he was always punctual and polite, and left each room clean and tidy after the work had been done. He let us know if there were any issues and was happy to make changes to our original plan. I could not recommend him highly enough - we were very impressed with his quick work and professional manner.

Location: Fleet
Reviewed in: August 2016
10

Electrical work in new kitchen.

Verified Review

Ross did a great job and was extremely tidy, polite and courteous. Most certainly the best Electrician we have ever used. I would 100% recommend Fleet Electrical Solutions. Thank you.

Location: Godalming
Reviewed in: June 2016
9.75

Installation of supply point for new hob.

Verified Review

We needed a new isolating switch and supply point fitting for a replacement hob, as the old hob was connected directly into the cooker point without a separate switch - not allowed under present regulations. Ross paid 2 visits to determine the best way to carry out the job and, because we needed the work done before the new hob was being delivered, Ross came out on Bank Holiday Monday to do the work. That's dedication! The job was done very neatly and to a very high standard.

Location: Fleet
Reviewed in: May 2016
10

Wiring a power shower.

Verified Review

Ross was asked to wire up a recently installed power shower to the consumer unit. A fast and efficient install and you couldn't tell he'd been here apart from the power shower had power. I totally recommend Ross as good electrician.

Location: Fleet
Reviewed in: March 2016