Customer Reviews (84)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Spotlights in 6 rooms and earthling to main switches upstairs.

Verified Review

Ross did a great job on our house; the lights look amazing. Very reliable, tidy and polite. I would highly recommend. Thanks again Ross.

Location: Fleet
Reviewed in: February 2016
10

Installation of ceiling led down lights.

Verified Review

Friendly, efficient, clean and tidy, explains things well. Pleasure to have in house. Reliable and trustworthy.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: January 2016
10

Complete electrical work on a newly purchased (old) house.

Verified Review

Our new house needed extensive electrical work and I was slightly daunted about the project with very small children in the house. I had quite a few electricians round before our plumber suggested Ross and we chose him immediately. He's been brilliant - totally efficient, reasonably priced, complete patient about fitting in all the extra work we decided we'd like as we went along, always on time and very tidy. Nothing has been too much trouble. His record keeping is immaculate and he charged us less than he quoted when an opportunity to save costs arose. Would 100% recommend without reservation.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: January 2016
10

Bathroom electrics, new ceiling and outdoor lights.

Verified Review

Great job, very reliable and would highly recommend!

Location: Fleet
Reviewed in: December 2015
10

Total house re wire.

Verified Review

Ross was a complete professional from beginning to end, his quote was very competitive and even took money off where we wouldn't of even noticed, very honest. Ross kept us informed of the work he would be completing each day, he was reliable, tidy and completed this very big job to an excellent standard. I would recommend his company to my friends and family. Excellent, excellent, excellent. Thank you Ross for making this big job totally stress free for us.

Location: Aldershot
Reviewed in: November 2015
10

Replacement sensor for outside light.

Verified Review

Excellent service. Very prompt text when on way. Returned when said to complete job.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: September 2015
10

Re wiring of garden electrics and additional sockets.

Verified Review

Very polite, very thorough, explained everything and very tidy. Excellent job.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: August 2015
10

Circuit failure due to a worker from a different company drilling through electrics when fitting curtain rail.

Verified Review

Ross came same day (Friday) and also on Saturday to give us a 'temporary fix'. The temporary fix enabled us to have Heating, hot water and use of sockets and lights. A permanent fix will come after this week as he is fully booked up. We are happy with this and know he will return and make a good job of it.

Location: Fleet
Reviewed in: August 2015
10

New RCD fuse box, safety check of complete system, earthing light fittings and changing switches and light pendants.

Verified Review

Ross was engaged to install a new consumer unit and replace some ancient light pendants and to replace our light switches with better insulated switches, as our lighting circuit was not earthed. He tested the whole system and found that our dining room light was earthed, so he investigated further and managed to earth all our downstairs lights with a minimum of disruption. His charges were very competitive and the extra cost for doing the extra work was minimal. Ross was very courteous, reliable, a perfectionist and extremely tidy. Highly recommended.

Location: Fleet
Reviewed in: July 2015
10

Install new ceiling lights and provide earth bonding to gas and water stopcocks to meet current standards.

Verified Review

Ross carried out the work to a high standard. He gave us good advice before quoting for the work. He was polite and courteous throughout and we would be very happy to recommend him.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: July 2015