Customer Reviews (145)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Construct new orangery.

Verified Review

Gary was very helpful and offered some great advice and options. Kept us informed throughout the project. The work was completed to a high standard, in an efficient and timely manner. An excellent job! Would recommend Focus Homes to anybody!

Location: Coventry
Reviewed in: February 2016
9.75

Insulate and acrylic render complete house.

Verified Review

The tradesmen were very knowledgeable, highly skilled and ready to advise on options and alternatives. The work was completed to a high standard in an efficient and timely manner. The lads were very polite and left the site tidy each day. Would recommend Focus Homes to anybody!

Location: Coventry
Reviewed in: February 2016
10

New kitchen diner and building work.

Verified Review

Gary and the team were very punctual and kept me informed of all work being undertaken. Would recommend.

Location: Kenilworth
Reviewed in: February 2016
10

Windows.

Verified Review

Very reliable, work to a high standard, no matter what the job entails. Very clean and tidy, would definitely recommend to anyone.

Location: Coventry
Reviewed in: February 2016
9.75

Work carried out on unsupported chimney in the loft.

Verified Review

Very impressed and had no problems at any stage. Would use Focus Homes again.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: January 2016
10

New bi fold doors.

Doors look amazing and Gary spent time showing us options.

Location: Coventry
Reviewed in: December 2015
10

New en suite bathroom.

Verified Review

Tiling completed to high standard, fixtures and fittings look great.

Location: Coventry
Reviewed in: December 2015
10

New bathroom fitted.

Verified Review

With Gary's advice and support, we have a beautiful new bathroom. We were kept updated; no job too trivial; tidy work, and respectful of our home. Gary's byword with any hiccups; "that's for me to worry about". We couldn't wish for better. Thank you!

Location: Coventry
Reviewed in: December 2015
10

Front of the house / 2 bay windows and the box room.

Done a good job, clean, tidy, punctual. Will recommend anytime.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: October 2015
10

Front of house screaded.

Could not fault it.

Location: Coventry
Reviewed in: October 2015