Customer Reviews (52)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Annual Service of boiler

Verified Review

Jason did a brilliant job of servicing our boiler. It was the first time we had used him as previous servicer now out of the trade. Was very informative and will definitely use Gas On Heating services again. Would highly recommend.

Location: BD13
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Annual service

Verified Review

Jason was helpful in fitting in my service so it was within the 30% off offer period. He was punctual, polite and efficient. He provide a clear explanation about what he had done, and advice about the condition of my boiler. Everything was left tidy.

Location: BD2
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Adjust the gas outlet to 75cm above ground and hook up new stove

Verified Review

The job although not impossible was not straight forward. Jason delivered for a very reasonable price where other gas folks had packed their tools and walked away. A reliable tidy gent who absolutely goes the extra mile for the customer. Highly recommended.

Location: HG3
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Boiler service and appliance cap off.

Verified Review

Great service, efficient, clean and gave great advice will use again in the future.

Location: HD2
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Absolute amazing service jason was very professional when he carried out the work in our home we have used him mamy more times after would highly recommend

Location: LS13
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Gas safety test, boiler check, and hot cylinder test

Verified Review

Jason was really helpful - we needed the tests completing quickly because we were moving into a new home and he was able to fit us in next day and sent the certificates straight away.

Location: LS20
Reviewed in: July 2022
9

Service boiler

Verified Review

Jason was accommodating arranging for the work to be completed. He was really helpful, tidy and polite. I’d definitely contact Gas-On Heating Ltd for future work.

Location: BD10
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Boiler serviced and dripping tap

Verified Review

Jason arrived on time. He was very efficient friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him.

Location: BD5
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Boiler Service

Verified Review

Works conducted in a professional manner. Was respectful on the property. Competitive price for the boiler service. No fuss, didn't try and sell me annual boiler cover/insurance like you find with bigger companies. Would use their services again.

Location: BD10
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

New boiler

Verified Review

Had a new boiler put in. He did a fantastic job works perfect. Come babe 12 months later to service it! Would recommend 5 *****

Location: BD10
Reviewed in: June 2022