Customer Reviews (43)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Extractor fan, lighting, shower, under floor heating and more fitted.

Verified Review

We always call Guy if we need any help with our electrics and he always does an exceptional job. This time he coordinated with our bathroom fitters to get each part of the job done on schedule, they even commented on how much they liked working with him compared to other electricians. He is extremely polite and courteous, always keeps us informed, offers solutions to problems and is a genuine pleasure to have around. We feel comfortable leaving our house in his care and would recommend him without hesitation!

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

New fuse box installed

Verified Review

We have used GH Electrical twice. He is really polite, punctual and extremely tidy. On top of this his work is excellent.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: January 2018
10

Found fault and repaired kitchen ceiling spot light.

Verified Review

I was very satisfied with the way the work was carried out and also the cost. I was impressed with the electricians knowledge and professionalism and will definitely contact G H Electrical again when I have further need for an electrician. It was good to see the electrician accompanied by a trainee.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: January 2018
10

FIT NEW LIGHT SWITCH AND WIRING IN LOFT DAMAGED BY WATER LEAK.

Verified Review

I RANG GUY UP ON 3/1/18 AND HE CAME ROUND THAT NIGHT TO FIX THE HALL LIGHT AND RETURNED THE NEXT MORNING BRIGHT AND EARLY WITH THE NEW LIGHT SWITCH AND CABLE REQUIRED TO FINISH THE JOB .HE WAS VERY NEAT AND TIDY, POLITE AND I AM GLAD THAT I GOT HIM TO DO THE JOB. I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM, I HAVE HIS CARD AND WOULD USE HIM AGAIN IF I HAVE A JOB THAT NEEDS DOING.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: January 2018
10

Conservatory wiring.

Verified Review

Guy is an absolute professional. I use GH Electrical to carry out all the work for my company and he will always keep me informed every step of the way. Never late and always tidy, I cannot recommend him enough.

Location: Christchurch
Reviewed in: December 2017
9.75

Electrics to new conservatory.

Verified Review

This Company were contracted by the Firm installing a new conservatory for us. They turned up and liaised with the Main Builder, on time and were attentive to the needs throughout the complete construction. We arranged for extra work in connection with the build, and also other private work to undertaken, and they were very reasonable in not only their pricing but also very good about keeping in touch, providing and excellent quality of workmanship, and providing a first class and competent job of work. We would recommend them to anyone wanting a quality electrical job.

Location: Lymington
Reviewed in: November 2017
10

Installation of electrics in extension.

Verified Review

Guy provided a high quality and professional service throughout and was clearly committed to ensuring the customer is 100% happy. Guy was a pleasure to deal with and gave us complete confidence that our work would be completed exactly as we wanted it. We found his price to be fair and competitive and he left our site clean and tidy everyday. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend him or use him again for future work. Thanks Guy.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: November 2017
10

Installation of electrics for conservatory

Verified Review

Excellent work, knowledgeable, precise, clean work. Attention paid to finish and look. No corners cut. Really good work, quick , efficient and professional. Highly recommended

Location: Ferndown
Reviewed in: August 2017
10

Install 6 downlights in breakfast room

Verified Review

Guy is a very professional electrician, very polite, trustworthy and hard working, he uses quality goods, I would hire him again.

Location: ashurst
Reviewed in: August 2017
10

Multiple plug sockets in the lounge

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant. Very. Very tidy. The work Guy completed was absolute top quality. Even the plasterer commented how great the chasing in the wall was (compared to messy work from other sparkies). Great work - absolutely will use again and 100% recommended

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: August 2017