Customer Reviews (43)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Luminations fixed in an external sign.

Verified Review

Very prompt, polite and efficient....will be using this company for all of my electrical work going forward...very pleased that I have found a decent electrician at long last...it's only taken me five years.

Reviewed in: April 2017
9.75

Fitting and moving of a pendant ceiling light.

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship, and the job was completed quickly with no mess.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: April 2017
10

Reworded bungalow.

Verified Review

Very good, all work completed to high standards.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: April 2017
10

Replace light fitting.

Verified Review

Very quick and reliable, would definitely use again.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: April 2017
10

Changing lights to LED, fixing an intercom in a block of flats.

Verified Review

Guy provided an excellent service. He was very professional and explained what needed to be done in simple language! I wouldn't hesitate to use him again or to recommend him to others.

Location: Wimborne
Reviewed in: April 2017
10

Fitted new consumer unit, boiler stat fitted, sockets changed, new lighting fitted.

Verified Review

I'm really happy with the work carried out.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: April 2017
10

New sockets and data line installed to new garden office.

Verified Review

We're so pleased to have found Guy. He is courteous and very professional. His workmanship is exceptional. He had to run quite a length of data cable around the outside of our house and we can barely see it. He left everything tidy and clear. A very nice man who we will be using again and would highly recommend to everyone.

Location: Ferndown
Reviewed in: April 2017
10

Rewiring of the bedroom and bathroom.

Verified Review

Guy is the best tradesman I have ever come across, he is trustworthy, reliable and tidy. I would recommend him to anyone.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: March 2017
9.75

New consumer unit, plate change, new LED down lights, security light, bathroom extractor fan, earth bonds to gas and water, garage lighting and a new min consumer unit.

Verified Review

Always goes above and beyond.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: March 2017
10

Stable conversion- new ringmain circuit, new consumer unit, Tv point & new lighting and heating

Verified Review

Very tidy, a spotless worker who works very well and hard.

Location: Lychett
Reviewed in: March 2017