Customer Reviews (108)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Locked out house with no key.

Verified Review

Quick and reliable. Was locked out with my 7 month old and called Gary who attended within 15 minutes and got us back in our home. Couldn't thank him enough, great work and no damage done. Highly recommend.

Location: L33
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Changing locks

Really helpful and got me into my house quickly

Location: L14
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Back door would not lock

Verified Review

Emergency call out to back door that would not lock. Gary responded in super fast time, and solved the problem quickly. Call out rate was reasonable and he invoiced for work swiftly. Great experience, would highly recommend.

Location: L6
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.5

Replacement locks and fixing porch doors.

Verified Review

Work carried out in a professional manner, would highly recommend to anyone looking for a locksmith.

Location: L10
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Back patio door broken, replaced gear box and adjusted both doors to lock properly

Verified Review

I would highly recommend Gary. After being let down by TWO other locksmiths I was recommended Gary by a friend. He answered the phone after hours and came out on Good Friday to look at the lock. He knew what the problem was instantly and supplied and fitted what was needed to fix the problem. I am a landlord and there was no problem at all with communicating with myself and my tenant. Very reasonable priced and excellent service.

Location: L5
Reviewed in: April 2022
9

Build a library wall unit

Verified Review

Fantastic work by Gary and we are really happy with the end result. Gary was always incredibly professional and kept us updated with every step of the build process. He is a wonderful craftsman and demonstrated great flexibility in tweaking the design for us along the way. On top of that, he is a really lovely and genuine guy and we would be happy to recommend him.

Location: L25
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Locksmith

Gary was brilliant. Quick and efficient and a good price too!

Location: L34
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

STAIR CASE SKIRTING

Verified Review

Amazing as always! I have used Gary for joinery work for years and his work is always spot on. He recently boxed in my skirting board up my stairs and it looks so fresh and done to perfection, I can’t wait to paint it. Would definitely recommend him!

Location: L33
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Hook lock installation on transit custom

Verified Review

Gary recommended fitting hook locks to my van which have worked really well. He went out his way to complete the job in few hours so I could have the van back ASAP. I Would recommend Gary services to everyone. Thanks mate

Location: L21
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Veichle dead lock fitted

Verified Review

Gary did a great job. Arrived on time got the job done efficiently. Very reliable and we will be using him again. Thanks gary, Nationwide Fencing

Location: L33
Reviewed in: February 2022