Customer Reviews (1116)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replaced damaged aerial.

Verified Review

So thankful for your expertise in replacing my TV aerial before further damage to my chimney and roof. Full credit for a very good job well done.

Location: BH9
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Sorting out a Humax tv recorder

Verified Review

I was very pleased with the service provided and found David very helpful in sorting out the best options for me. I will certainly call on his services again when needed.

Location: SO41
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Wall mount a TV in bedroom

Verified Review

We wanted a TV mounted discreetly in our sons bedroom and as I have used Dave before I didn’t hesitate to contact him. He chose the right bracket for our needs and took into consideration the chest of drawers already in the room and installed the TV onto the wall using really neat trunking. Once again he was really friendly and completed his work in a cheerful and professional manner making sure he tidied up after himself! The cost was very reasonable.

Location: BH25
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Ariel socket in kitchen and in bedroom

Verified Review

Very pleasant and told us what he was doing, any problems he said call him back no mess very pleased with what we had done

Location: BH25
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replace tv aerial that fell down in storm

Verified Review

Very rapid response to phone call, professional, clear explanations of what was required. Would recommend.

Location: SO42
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Fix tv arial

Verified Review

Taked us through what was going into the job, very prompt and quick replies, went above and beyond to solve all issues

Location: BH9
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Supply and fit a nrw outside aerial and splitter. Signal checks at all outlets.

Verified Review

David slotted us in very quickly. Fitted the aerial expertly and cleanly, without any fuss. Did a great job, was polite and friendly. A throughly professional service at a reasonable price. Thanks David.

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Supply and fit 4 way splitter, amp/booster, TV plate socket, reconfigure cabling and check TV signal

Verified Review

Prompt arrival, very knowledgeable, efficient and effective service. The work was completed in good time, and we were kept informed/works explained during the process. Dave was very personable and we would have no hesitation in his recommendation.

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replacing aerial and cabling

Verified Review

Found Dave on internet. Responded very quickly, carried out work to quote as promised. Very professional and helpful guy, have no hesitation in recommending him.

Location: SO42
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

TV Aerial blown down in storms. Old was broken do new fitted

Verified Review

Great to meet Dave who responded quickly to my need. Excellent job done , outside and updated connection inside. Would not hesitate to recommend Dave .

Location: SO41
Reviewed in: February 2022