Customer Reviews (104)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New boiler installation, re-routing pipework, plumbing in sink and dishwasher

Verified Review

I’ve used Joe for a number of jobs including installing a new boiler, re-routing pipework, and plumbing in a new sink and dishwasher. He’s always been super-focussed and professional, he communicates well, and has high standards in what he does. His pricing has always been fair, and he really stands behind his work - he has always been very quick to turn up and troubleshoot any minor issues. Very reliable, completely recommended.

Location: SW18
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replaced outside tap

Verified Review

I had a seriously leaking outside tap that needed replacing. Joe came round within 20 minutes of my call and did the job there and then. No fuss, no bother, very personable. I can't recommend Guardsman Plumbers enough.

Location: SW18
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Fixing two separate leaking taps

Verified Review

Joe was friendly, polite and efficient. He quickly determined the problem, went and brought new parts and returned to install them. He solved the problem quickly and I would definitely recommend his services.

Location: SW18
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.25

Sorting out and fixing and over flowing toilet and changing malfunctioning fittings.

Verified Review

Excellent and professional service and all resolved in efficient time. This is the second time Joe has done a great plumbing job for us and we would definitely use his service again.

Location: SW18
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.5

Urgent repair of a water leak

Verified Review

I recommend Joe highly. He responded quickly to undertake a repair, visiting our property at 6.30 on a Friday evening, which was much appreciated. He is reliable, helpful and gets the job done to a high standard.

Location: SW18
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Clearing outdoor drains

Verified Review

Joe came out and unblocked our outdoor drains (which were leaking into our garden ) at very short notice on the bank holiday weekend. He was professional, knowledgeable and completed the job very quickly. Would very highly recommend!

Location: SW18
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.75

Installing TRV's and a smart thermostat

Verified Review

Joe provides great service at a very reasonable price. He was polite and efficient throughout, cannot recommend him enough!

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Unblocking kitchen drain, replacing shower cartridge and fixing toilet

Verified Review

Joe came over remarkably quickly after I called despite it being the evening to unblock the kitchen drain. He also gave me another date to fix the shower and toilet. He was the fourth plumber to attempt to fix the shower, and the only one to succeed at a reasonable price! Would definitely use him again.

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Toilet didn’t flush

Verified Review

Joe provided a fantastic service - at a very reasonable price. I would highly recommend Joe and will call him gladly for any future work in our house.

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Helped me solve a problem with banging pipes that other plumbers could not

Verified Review

Very efficient and respectful service. Managed to solve a difficult problem. I would definitely recommend to everyone I know and I would use him again.

Location: SW6
Reviewed in: October 2021