Customer Reviews (10)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Painting and wallpapering bedroom

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic work carried out by John, price was extremely reasonable and the work carried out was amazing, won’t go to anyone else. John is so professional.

Location: DH4
Reviewed in: February 2023
10

Painting living room, kitchen, passage and staircase

Verified Review

My experience with John at H2H property services has been nothing but positive. From the first message he was quick to come and give a quote, very friendly and gave an unbeatable price. He was very responsive to messages and queries which was really helpful. He has just finished painting all of the downstairs of our new house and the staircase and landing and we couldn’t be happier with the results, it has made such a difference and we couldn’t fault the work. We are hoping to get booked in for the upstairs to be done soon, I would highly recommend this company. Couldn’t fault them! Thank you

Location: NE15
Reviewed in: January 2023
9

To decorate stairs , landing , bathroom and shower room .

Verified Review

Could not be happier with the work that John did for us . We found him hardworking and extremely conscientious and considerate . His pricing seemed very fair. We have already asked him to do more work for us - I think that's the best recommendation I could give !

Location: DH1
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Installing coving and picture rail, painting walls, ceilings and external sandstone

Verified Review

John was did a great job with the work carried out. Quick, tidy and friendly. Would 100% use John again for future work.

Location: NE33
Reviewed in: December 2022
9.25

Painting to study, downstairs utlity/w.C, hall and exterior of house.

Verified Review

I have found John to be very professional in all his work. His quotes were fair and accurate and he was able to commit to dates, requiring a small deposit. He was always very keen to ensure that I was happy with his work and was no bother to have around! I always felt comfortable in his presence and have always been very pleased with what he has done. In my experience he was willing to go above and beyond to ensure a perfect finish. I cannot recommend John highly enough for his services.

Location: DH1
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Painting and papering in our kitchen

Verified Review

I've used John on several occasions now hes always on time , tidy and dose a great job for a fair price, I would have no quibble about giving him 100% feedback.

Location: NE43
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Wallpaper

Very professional and reliable work was done to a very high standard. Will definitely be using H2H Property Services again..

Location: SR6
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Full redecoration of my three bedroom house

Verified Review

John came and looked over the house and gave me a very good price for the work. The work was started on the agreed date and John and another painter came on time on the date. The worked exclusively on my house and the work was completed in a timely manner and to a very high standard. I would be happy to recommend him to anyone requiring work done in their home. An excellent company with an excellent attitude to ensuring that their work is completed to a very high standard and to the satisfaction of their customers.

Location: NE37
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Painted full kitchen and wallpapered living room

Verified Review

John came to paint our full kitchen and apply wallpaper to a wall in our living room. Communication from John was fast and helpful leading up to the job, he was reliable and was there exactly when he said he would be! Both the painting and the wallpapering was done to an extremely high standard, John had massive attention to detail and nothing was too much to ask from him. Weve had some messy workmen in the past but John made sure he left the house as he found it. I would recommend H2H to anyone looking, and will definitely be using them again in future. Top Class Service, very happy customer.

Location: DH4
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Sitting room stair and landing. And laminate flooring in sitting room and hallway

Verified Review

Always use John Watts when we need any decorating. Never a problem and gets stuck in. Had new floorung laid to freshen all the downstairs. Love it all.

Location: NE37
Reviewed in: November 2022