Customer Reviews (132)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Hanging mirrors

Verified Review

Very efficient and high quality job

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

TV hanging and assembling

They are without doubt the most reliable company of handymen I've ever used. I would recommend them to everyone. Punctual, kind, trustworthy - 5 stars from us!

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Finish installing track light in the kitchen and replace the lights in a bathroom

Verified Review

A very friendly electrician from Hammer and Halo finish the job in time to our satisfaction. We will use them again.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Skirting replacement

The team at H&H were wonderful and reliable. I will definitely be calling them to help in the future, its lovely to find such a trustworthy company

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Odd jobs

Last minute I was let down by another company. I called up and was sent someone straight away. Excellent work and very reliable, thanks so much especially to Sophia and Daniel for the great work.

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Put up some new blinds, painted the living room, fixed dining table

Verified Review

Happy to recommend, the guys they sent were quick working, clean and finished the work to a high standard. If anything needs fixing again I would call them in a heartbeat.

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Furniture relocation

Verified Review

Superb service, the gentlemen were prompt, helpful and courteous. Nothing too much trouble.

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2019
9.75

Shelving

Verified Review

Was let down at the very last minute by another tradesman I contacted Hammer and Halo and they found me someone at short notice. A good company to deal with very prompt emails back and forth thanks (Sophia) sent round a guy (Navid) who was very polite got on with the job in hand and carried out the job with the minimum of fuss so would definitely use them again and would recommend, though they are a bit on the pricey side.

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Rewired troublesome smoke alarm, and fixed garden lighting chewed by a fox

Verified Review

Professional, done to the highest standard. Nothing was too much trouble. A delight to deal with.

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Various small jobs - repairs and making good, hanging mirrors and shelves

Verified Review

I was very impressed with Reza from Hammer and Halo. He arrived promptly, work was carried out efficiently and well. He was polite and courteous throughout. Strongly recommended!

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2019