Customer Reviews (80)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
0

Work not up to end of tenancy standards

Verified Review

Initially I assumed they did the good job. But when the lettings people inspected the house, there were many things the cleaners had not cleaned. I later requested them to come. They answered my phone and assured me someone would come to clean the remaining bit. But no one turned up and consequently had to pay more to another cleaning agent. I am completely dissatisfied with the service

Location: NE1
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Cleaning of whole house

Verified Review

Really excellent job cleaning a whole house. This is the second job they have done for me and each time has been brilliant on quality and cost. Really professional and hard working service

Location: DH2
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Cleaning

Verified Review

The girls are very quick and professional, in half an hour my flat looked completely different I would strongly recommend this company and I will use it again

Location: NE1
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Regular clean of holiday lodges

Verified Review

Regular cleaning of 2 holiday lodges, Always to a extremely high standard. Very polite staff.

Location: Consett
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Deep clean of student accomadation

Verified Review

Extremely high level of cleanliness and work, very professional but always add that personal touch! Will definitely be getting back in touch for more work. 100% recommend

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: March 2020
1

No communication, didn't turn up

Verified Review

I've chased for a solid date and time for days, finally agreed a day, no communication of time. Did not answer the phone, failed to turn up. Very disappointed.

Location: NE8
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

End of tenancy whole house clean

Verified Review

Great service. Booked the job in last minute and they came the next day. Arrived early and above and beyond even cleaning the external doors and conservatory. House looked perfect and staff were really friendly. Would use again.

Location: NE3
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Carpets, kitchen appliances, hoovering, bathrooms, general cleaning

Verified Review

Excellent job all around

Location: NE1
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Cleaning for 3 bedroom home

Great cleaners, they are trusted to get on with the work they're contracted to do and they make a brilliant job too. Highly recommended

Location: Cramlington
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Cleaning services

Verified Review

Office cleaning. Excellent level of service

Location: Gateshead
Reviewed in: March 2020