Customer Reviews (75)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Collection of sofas

Verified Review

Very friendly, trustworthy, helpful and Carefully moves and transports the furniture

Location: DY1
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Collection and deliver of items to another property

Verified Review

Received excellent service from this company. I had a callback within minutes of my email,a price was quickly agreed for the job which was very reasonable compared to other quotes I received. The items were safely loaded in the van and on there way within 30 minutes. The items were carefully unloaded and taken to the door the other end. I would not hesitate to use this company again or reccomend to others.

Location: B64
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

House removal

Verified Review

Ray and Declan provided a first class service helping my mum to move house. They were friendly and efficient and put everyone at ease. We would certainly recommend Ray without hesitation and will use again in future. Thanks both!

Location: B62
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Full house move

Verified Review

They were fantastic. Great communication and arrived early. Extremely professional and ensured the move went quickly and smoothly with minimal stress. All furniture and items moved carefully and safely. More than fair quote and well worth the cost. Highly recommend.

Location: WV6
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Removal of 9 flat pack boxes to another property

Verified Review

Ray was flexible on times to suit, quick to respond/ return any messages. No fuss booking date and time and very affordable. Would recommend to anyone needing a removal service.

Location: DY2
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Collection of sofas

Verified Review

Very friendly, trustworthy, helpful and Carefully moves and transports the furniture

Location: DY1
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Moving patio set.

Verified Review

Excellent work and perfect communication!

Location: DY3
Reviewed in: August 2022
9.67

Removals

Verified Review

Excellent service provided. I would recommend this service. They helped removed two beds and some other small furniture. They were very efficient and willing to help as much as possible. Thanks

Location: WV5
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Rubbish removal.

Verified Review

Ray provides a conscientious, efficient, professional service.?? He advises you of the price before doing the job, he is ethical and trustworthy. Ihave used his service twice now and I would recommend him.

Location: DY6
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Moving furniture from our house to our daughters.

Verified Review

Ray called to confirm time and arrived a bit early (as we had requested), a bit of a tricky load and unload was made easy by guys who knew exactly what they were doing. Couldn't have been more helpful. Would definitely use again and recommend.

Location: B94
Reviewed in: July 2022