Customer Reviews (76)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Moving furniture from our house to our daughters.

Verified Review

Ray called to confirm time and arrived a bit early (as we had requested), a bit of a tricky load and unload was made easy by guys who knew exactly what they were doing. Couldn't have been more helpful. Would definitely use again and recommend.

Location: B94
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Moving sofas and large pieces of furniture

Verified Review

These guys did a very good job for us when we needed 2 large sofas and a large sideboard moved from a 2nd storey apartment to a bungalow. The original plan was to make use of the lift in the apartment block but on the actual day the lift had broken so we were impressed with the moving guys as they managed to still do the move by carrying the items down 2 flights of stairs without any fuss so a very good and flexible team they are. I'd certainly recommend them, and we'll be using them again I'm sure next time we need any removal services in the future.

Location: DY8
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Moving from a flat to a house

Verified Review

Ray and his team mate (not sure of his name!) we're really friendly and handled the job as if it was no problem at all especially moving all the stuff from a flat on the second floor to a house and putting all the stuff in its place. Really happy with the service received, even putting up with our dog going to see what's going on. I would highly recommend and will definitely be using them again :)

Location: DY9
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Removals

Verified Review

Absolutely outstanding gentlemen They came on time and took care with every piece of furniture. The even put it in the exact location I requested The even rearranged a piece of furniture after my 90 year old mother changed her mind and all with out any fuss Great customer journey. Will definitely use on next removal

Location: WV4
Reviewed in: July 2022
8.5

House move

Verified Review

Top man; I gave a short notice for a removal and he changed his jobs round to fit me in also did more than I asked ~ 5 Stars ~ Ray and Mark

Location: WV14
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Removals

Verified Review

Did a brilliant job - hard working and took excellent care of our belongings. Would absolutely recommend.

Location: DY8
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

House removal

Verified Review

Brilliant service from start to finish friendly and helpful took down and rebuilt furniture even would 100 percent reccomend

Location: DY1
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Collection and delivery of a sofa

Verified Review

First time using HEAL Transport and I would definitely use again! Contacted Ray as I needed a sofa collecting and delivered. Ray turned up at exactly the time agreed and helped navigate the sofa through a very tight hallway! Would definitely recommend.

Location: DY5
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Sofa removal

Verified Review

Excellent service

Location: B62
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Removal of furniture from 2 bed flat to 2 bed house

Verified Review

Ray provided an excellent service and moved all furniture with the utmost care. Nothing was too much trouble and my move ran smoothly and in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Ray

Location: B60
Reviewed in: May 2022