Customer Reviews (76)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fantastic and professional

Verified Review

This is my first time working with Ray and his HEAL removal team but definitely won’t be my last. They presented themselves professionally, treated everything with care with offloading, which really pleased us. Everything was done smoothly and so speedy. I’m impressed and have 1 million % confident in recommending them to anyone who needs help with their removals service.

Location: B70
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Furniture removals and garden furniture/rubbish disposed of.

Verified Review

Excellent customer service, polite prompt, helpful and friendly. Reasonable rates, easy payment method.

Location: WV4
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Removals of household items

Had constant contact with ray, efficiently completed and area left clean. Also affordable prices. Very professional

Location: WV6
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Removal of house to storage

Verified Review

Very friendly and professional, helped in every possible way and made the removal an packing in storage much easier , I would definitely recommend to anyone who needs a van or removal , reasonable pricing

Location: B68
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

House removal

Verified Review

Friendly and efficient service. Managed to pull together a removal team with 1 weeks notice. Furniture build service well worth the money saved many hours of assembly. Excellent value would highly recommend.

Location: B61
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Moving goods from Wokingham to Brownhills

Verified Review

Outstandibg service, on time below budget and initiative used too. Altogether a great service.

Location: WS8
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

House move/removal

Verified Review

Super helpful and friendly service. Would definitely recommend the guys to others They made sure all my items were handled carefully and provided extra protection for certain items. Thank you for a stress free move

Location: Walsall
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.75

Moving house from Dudley to Worcester and getting rid of unwanted furniture.

Verified Review

Excellent service. I found HEAL Transport Services on Facebook and I'm glad I did. Ray was very pleasant and professional. He came a few days before my move date to see exactly what I was moving and offered a reasonable quote. On the day, he (and Markus) was very swift and thorough in dismantling bulky furniture and putting them back together again. Overall, a 5 star performance. You should use them.

Location: WR5
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

House Move

Verified Review

Ray and Team worked hard and at short notice to ensure our house move went as smoothly as possible. A professional, reliable, friendly and trustworthy service, all at a competitive price. Highly recommended.

Location: DY7
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

House removals

Verified Review

These guys were amazing- polite and friendly. So helpful and efficient. Nothing was too much trouble. Will be using them for my next house removal too! Absolutely amazing!! Took away the stress of moving.

Location: B74
Reviewed in: October 2021