Customer Reviews (71)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Moving oak bookcases, tables and unit

Verified Review

Brilliant Service, arrived on time and carried out the work without any fuss or damages. Very courteous and professional. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Location: DY1
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Excellent service

Verified Review

Our move was a bit of a disaster with dates changing all of the time but Ray rolled with every change and the work he carried out for us was excellent. Have recommended him to friends and really can't fault his professionalism and patience.

Location: DE13
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Transporting a double mattress between properties.

Verified Review

Very proffesional service. Mattress wrapped in purpose made bag so could not be damaged in any way. And Ray is a lovely, most helpful man. Will definately use again.

Location: DY8
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Removal of garden waste

Verified Review

Was contacted almost immediately after I made the enquiry and given a good price. We arranged a date to collect the waste, Ray and his colleague arrived promptly. They did a great job, very conscientious, neat and tidy. Ray is very polite. I would recommend Ray unreservedly and will definitely call Ray again to put business his way.

Location: B65
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Removal of large furniture and general rubbish

Verified Review

I couldn’t fault the work done. Very efficient and Ray checked I was happy with the work completed. I would definitely recommend the company to others.

Location: Creswell
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Moving property

Verified Review

Ray is a true gentleman,very professional in everything he does,no damage to any of our goods and all done so proficiently. Mark and Keith were also very professional and nothing was of any trouble to any of these guys even in the pouring rain. I would recommend Heal transport to anyone out there for a fantastic service and excellent price,once again very professional thank you guys.

Location: WS12
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Removal of boxes

Verified Review

Perfect customer services, very professional.

Location: WV3
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Remove my double divan bed.

Verified Review

Excellent service, Good price, arrived on time and very polite man and delivered a first class service. Will certainly recommend this company again. Thank you for delivering as promised

Location: B61
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

2 bed flat move

Verified Review

I was really pleased with the service provided when I moved house. Both were pleasant to talk with and couldn't have been more helpful, got on with the job and did it really quickly and carefully, will be recommending to anyone moving house! Thanks guys much appreciated!

Location: WV5
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

House Removal

Verified Review

Ray and his colleague Joe were an excellent service and very highly recommended. Prior to our moving day, they contacted us to confirm a start time. On the day of our house move, they arrived at the time on the dot. When removing the furniture/boxes from our household they upheld the upmost professionalism ensuring everything was moved safely without any damage in a timely manner. When we got the keys, they were then moved all our load to the correct rooms. Brilliant service, exactly what you want, proffesional, punctual, no messing about.

Location: DY3
Reviewed in: July 2021