Customer Reviews (80)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removal

All the staff have been taken away and clear my back garden which I am happy with. Staff very polite and engage well, reasonable charge.. , I will use the service again.

Location: Halesowen
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

House cleared prior to sale

Verified Review

Horatio has cleared 2 houses for me plus doing some smaller jobs. His work cannot be faulted and his charges are very reasonable. He, and his colleague Declan, have a very professional approach to their work.

Location: Halesowen
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Removal of furniture from house to storage

Verified Review

Ray and the young man working with him were very professional, efficient and courteous. They treated my furniture with respect. The price I paid was good and I will definitely contact them on other jobs of this nature. I am extremely happy with their work and definitely recommend them.

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

House Removal

Verified Review

Both Ray and Keith were excellent in ensuring that the house removal and house move was smooth and hassle free. They were professional and helpful and took excellent care of all of our possessions during the move. The service they provided was faultless and I would definitely recommend them for anybody moving house.

Location: Cradley Heath
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

House move

Verified Review

Ray and Keith arrived on time, were extremely professional and friendly and did a great job both packing and unpacking my home. Took a lot of the stress away with their helpful efficient attitude. Happy to highly recommend HEAL Transport

Location: Dudley
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Removed 3piece suite, large sideboard and dinner table with 4 chairs

Verified Review

We were desperate to get these items remove as we had more furniture being delivered within a we. I phoned on the morning and to help he said he could remove the items the same afternoon which he did in a courteous and professional way. I wish other companies were like this as he was a pleasure to deal with from first to last. A job well done, thank you

Location: Cradley Heath
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

House Removal

Verified Review

Highly Recommended, reliable, professional and friendly. Superb service from start to finish, treated all my furniture etc with great care from loading to unloading. I couldn't have asked for a better service. Hard working and always smiling. Thankyou for making a stressful day so much easier.

Location: DY1
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

House move: Removals from one property to another.

Verified Review

Five stars all round from me. Ray was on time, friendly and so very helpful. He assessed the amount of furniture to move precisely and advised we would only need one van. He was right and packed up our belongings so precisely in the van to make use of the space he had. Everything was well protected and transported safely. The service was exceptional. He didn’t overcharge at all, was patient waiting until we got the keys and calm and organised working alongside his colleague. He made our house move so stress free. Choose Heal Transport if you’re moving house. Would highly recommend. Thanks Ray!

Location: DY8
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

House removal

Verified Review

Ray and his team helped us with a house move at fairly short notice, along with unscheduled time changes on the day. An extra van was required during the loading process which was also arranged at the time. This was accommodated with the minimum amount of fuss, whilst all items were loaded and unloaded carefully with minimum fuss, taking the stress out of moving day. We couldn’t have been happier with the service that Ray and his friendly team offered and would recommend to anyone looking for a reliable and professional removal company.

Location: Kidderminster
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Removal of old shed

Verified Review

Fast and efficient service with good communication, definitely would use again.

Location: Halesowen
Reviewed in: June 2021