Customer Reviews (62)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler check

Verified Review

George was brilliant - on time, very knowledgeable, careful, precise, gave us few good advices. Will call him again next year

Location: SO18
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

New boiler installation

Verified Review

I liked the way George worked. He was very professional, punctual, precise and polite. He explained the different options I had and he listened to my needs and did the extra mile. I'm very happy and I would HIGHLY recommend him. You won't be disappointed!

Location: SO18
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Install new boiler

Verified Review

Prompt response to request for quote, clear and unambiguous communications, kept to original price despite unanticipated problems, extremely conscientious and tidy. No fuss just got the job done. Highly recommended.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

New Worcester Bosch Combi boiler

Verified Review

We were very impressed with the work carried out by George. He has previously been to us on 2 occasions to perform emergency repairs and for all 3 jobs he has performed the work to an excellent standard, always telling us the pros and cons before we agree to any work. He has excellent knowledge of this trade and is a very thorough and tidy engineer.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

New boiler fitted.

Verified Review

The work was carried out very efficiently and with great care. I could tell George took pride in his work. He also left the job clean and tidy.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Removal of unwanted radiator.

Verified Review

George Lloyd is friendly, professional and efficient. He did not mind answering my many questions about the Worcester-Bosch boiler, and his answers showed a vast knowledge and experience in his profession. I will keep his number for any future central heating issues.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

New water main run through the house.

I called up Heat Up Property Services Ltd. The job was carried out as planed and to a high standard. I would recommend this company.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

New radiators fitted all through the house.

Verified Review

Absolutely top class. George was brilliant. Attentive to our requirements from the start when providing a quotation and checking details with us when the work was under way where required. The quality of the workmanship was excellent. We've had complimentary comments being made by other trades working at the house since then. Aftercare has been good too with one small issue dealt with quickly and with no fuss at all. Recommended.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

New boiler installed

Verified Review

George is very professional, extremely reliable, exceptionally courteous and the end results are excellent. Before installing the new boiler, George noticed a gas leak, which he fixed whilst installing the new boiler. As he was working and at the end, George was very tidy leaving no rubbish. The price, was as quoted as was the additional work which was a very fair price for the amount of work carried out. I will now only use George for such work going forwards and will use him for my annual boiler service.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

Combi boiler broken down.

Verified Review

I called Heat Up Property Services Ltd early on Good Friday morning and a human answered - no machine! I explained my problem and concerns over a long holiday weekend (expecting emergency call out fees, etc). Within 6hrs the job was done - it was like the fairies had been - my boiler/radiators have never worked so well - even when new. Very tidy, trustworthy, reliable and utterly professional. I would particularly like to make a point for older single people - Heat-Up can be trusted, they will not overcharge (quite the opposite actually) and they give follow up. I am delighted - absolutely delighted. Thank you.

Location: Winchester
Reviewed in: March 2018