Customer Reviews (66)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Extraction fan installation + fuse to socket change + underfloor heating control installation.

Verified Review

Craig has done an amazing job with both our kitchen and utility room. He installed several extraction fans, under floor heating control system and changed our fused washing machine and dishwasher to a plug system. Craig is very courteous, price competitive and always make sure everything is tidy before leaving! We would give a 20 out of 10 if we could. We will continue to use his devices moving forward.

Location: Coulsdon
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Faulty function box for cooker.

Verified Review

Excellent.

Location: Banstead
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Immersion heater repair.

Verified Review

Excellent service. Job done perfectly and completed in under an hour.

Location: Tadworth
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Installation of electrical extension to new garden shed including light and double power socket.

Verified Review

Great work, tidy finish and very happy.

Location: Worcester Park
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Repair non-functioning ceiling light.

Verified Review

Craig arrived when he said he would. Was professional and personable. Did a good job with minimum fuss and at a fair price.

Location: Tadworth
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Replaced security lights.

Verified Review

Work carried out quickly efficiently. Craig very pleasant and helpful. Would recommend.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Fitted new security lights, changed pendant lighting within main house and also fitted a new dimmer switch.

Verified Review

Craig was very polite and professional . He brought 'indoor' shoes to complete the work inside the house after fitting the security lights which I thought was a nice touch. Having fitted one type of security light, which we couldn't work out how to se it correctly, Craig came out the same evening I called him to help us. He then changed it for us at no extra charge for his time. Craig has a lot of integrity and takes great pride in his work. We have no hesitation in recommending him. His pricing is also very competitive.

Location: Tadworth
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Fitted new lights to garage, security light and wired up a water feature.

Verified Review

Excellent work carried out in the specified time. Very happy with the end results and I will definitely use Craig again.

Location: Banstead
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Various electrical work.

Verified Review

Holmes Electrics have been instructed by the Managing Agent on behalf of the landlord on many occasions. The work was carried out promptly and to a good standard. Both myself and the tenant were kept updated.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Home electrical, power points and lighting.

Excellent job, well done.

Location: Tadworth
Reviewed in: November 2018