Customer Reviews (1544)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

Rooftop in conservatories changed to warm room

Verified Review

Great work by efficient hard working fitters

Location: CB24
Reviewed in: September 2022
9.75

New letterbox and new lock fitted

Verified Review

We have used home glaze many times over the past 5 years we had a porch fitted, doors windows etc . We find them very helpful, especially Dean . They came out the next day to sort out a problem for me and we highly recommend them .

Location: SE12
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Windows and back door replacement

Verified Review

Very impressed with Homeglaze Home Improvements. Very professional, prompt and always left our home tidy at the end of each day. We are so pleased with the end result and would highly recommend them.

Location: N9
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Replace window

Verified Review

Having been a surveyor I know that I can be most critical and a bit picky. However I have nothing but praise for this company when they replaced a bathroom window. I received the quote on the same day. Their surveyor turned up on time as did the workmen. When starting work the first thing they did was lay a dust sheet all the way upstairs and when they left they cleaned up thoroughly. Minor attention to detail matters. The window was installed perfectly with no damage to the internal tiles and with the external pebbledash made good. My best recommendation is I would use them again.

Location: IG7
Reviewed in: August 2022
9.75

Window replacement

Verified Review

Would highly recommend Homeglaze. They were professional, good at communicating, did what they said they'd do, did a good job, were clean, courteous and sorted out a small problem very quickly without fuss.

Location: E3
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Front door

Verified Review

This was carried out in a good time to an excellent standing. All the team have been extremely helpful

Location: SS15
Reviewed in: August 2022
9.75

New windows to the front of the house, new front door and side panel of glass

Verified Review

All work was completed within budget and no extra charges were incurred. Homeglaze were efficient and prompt at returning our call, booking an appointment for a quote and for a member of their team to come to our home. Not only did they measure up but they advised us when giving us options of types of windows and door e.G. Which ones should open and which ones should not in order to be practical and safe but also look good from the outside. All members of the team were polite, efficient, punctual, knowledgable and tidy. Great service and advice. Highly recommend.

Location: IG10
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.5

Replacement of the back door.

Verified Review

Michael was prompt on arrival and went straight to work. The installation was handled expertly and the product looks good. Quality of the work and the finishing is excellent.

Location: IG8
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replacing bedroom window with a sash double glazed window

Verified Review

As usual, Homeglaze delivered fully on their promises. Chris worked efficiently and cleanly and even was kind enough to remix the blind holders and help me with a stuck lock on another window which was installed by another company. He cleaned up after himself and made sure that I knew how to operate the window. We have used Homeglaze before and know that their post installation customer services is second to none. Best window company ever!!!

Location: E17
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replace all windows

Verified Review

Fitters Chris and Micheal came on time and completed fitments 5 windows within eights hours hard professional work. So please with our new windows installations

Location: IG10
Reviewed in: June 2022