Customer Reviews (1544)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Windows to bathroom and one bedroom

Verified Review

We are delighted with our new windows to the bathroom and one bedroom. The work was carried out efficiently and cheerfully by Michael and the company was easy and responsive to deal with.

Location: IG8
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.5

Doors and windows replaced

Verified Review

Homeglaze replaced all the windows and doors of my 3 bedroom house. They gave me a fair price, without the game playing that you get with other double glazing companies. The quality and fitting is great. Everyone I interacted has been amazing - customer service has been consistently outstanding - polite, helpful and timely calls to keep you up to date. There have been some outstanding issues and they are being resolved with no fuss. A shout out to Dean, George, Jimmy and Trevor who all went the extra mile to help and ensure customer satisfaction. I would highly recommend using them.

Location: IG5
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Fitting a door and window

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work. Very neat and tidy when completed.

Location: IG10
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.25

Replacement of 4 windows

Verified Review

Very good workmanship, nice finish. All done in 8 hours. Installer was a little rushed and wouldn't have even shown me how to operate my new windows if I hadn't asked. I was disappointed with the customer service on the day, although the follow up with the company was excellent. I would still recommend Homeglaze, very nice product and well installed.

Location: NW2
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.75

Installation of six windows.

Verified Review

Fantastic service from start to finish. Absolutely the best you could hope for. From initial site visit to discuss a possible quote (no pushy hard sell, but plenty of passion and belief in the quality of their products) through to the actual installation, and the final call for payment of balance, the people working for this company are superb. Very good workmanship and a great work ethic among the men putting the windows in. They worked efficiently, with care, and were always polite. Even when they hit snags they worked well together to resolve them.

Location: E2
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Faulty handle on an old double glazed door.

Verified Review

Homeglaze are replacing my windows and door in January but my elderly parents had a problem with their back door. I spoke to Dean and George and kindly Chris came out the next day to replace the handle.Much appreciated.

Location: CM16
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Installing new PVC casement windows with vinyl / foil wood impression finish.

Verified Review

From consultation to installation Homeglaze have been excellent. The customer service and communications were received from Dean was always very helpful, professional, friendly, clear and prompt. Chris and the team who installed our windows did an amazing job, with a beautiful and excellent finish, which we are very happy with, as well as being very professional and friendly and a pleasure to work with. We highly recommend Homeglaze Home Improvements and would book the team again for work in our home.

Location: N12
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Replacement of windows and front porch

Verified Review

We chose Homeglaze because they gave us an honest quote - we didn't have to 'bargain' with them; they didn't give us a ridiculous price, then reduce it 5 days later. We felt confident that Trevor was a decent guy who didn't mess us about. We had many questions after his visit; he got back to us quickly and didn't pressurise us to commit at any stage. Their surveyor provided some excellent advice for us. When it came to the fitting, Chris and Justin were highly skilled, respectful of our home and did an amazing job! Dean was really helpful with queries. We would highly recommend this company.

Location: E18
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Old sliding patio door removed and new French doors installed

Verified Review

Absolutely delighted with Homeglaze. They were professional and kept me updated right from the initial enquiry (where they were able to come out on the same day to quote me!) all the way through to the completion of the work. Chris was our fitter and he was excellent - punctual, polite, tidy and the new doors look beautiful. Additionally, when we encountered problems with our old doors the week before the new ones were installed, Homeglaze came out the very same morning and fixed them for us so we could go on holiday in the afternoon. Excellent customer service& greatly appreciated! Thank you!

Location: RM3
Reviewed in: November 2021
9

Fitting a stable door

Verified Review

This was a difficult job as it was a completely bespoke order. Im really pleased with the end result. It took a while getting there as some parts were hard to get hold of. But Homeglaze tried everything they can to achieve what I wanted. Thanks to George, Dean and the fitters for all the effort !

Location: IG10
Reviewed in: November 2021