Customer Reviews (44)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Gate repair and rewired block paving lifted new cable inserted and paving relaid

Verified Review

Excellent prompt service got the job done quickly did not have to wait for a date far in advance The guys really knew what they were doing and I had full confidence in them The drive paving relaid neatly so you cannot even tell they’ve been. All fixed snd up to standard

Location: NG11
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Removal of old fuse board, installation of new and connection of EV charger

Verified Review

We have used HSL for electrical work in the past and always find them to be helpful, tidy and good value. The guys arrived on time, carried out the work with minimal disruption to the household and finished in the time they said they would.

Location: GU52
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.75

Installation of intercom system and gate automation

Verified Review

Professional service provided with good aftercare. Team were friendly and professional. Would recommend

Location: Derby
Reviewed in: March 2022
9

Electric Gates

Verified Review

Responsive to my enquiry Understood our requirements and made every effort to meet them. Kept informed from start to finish Made sure we were 100% happy before finalising the job. Very pleased customer

Location: DE13
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Electric gates service

Verified Review

Efficient and friendly service. Highly recommended

Location: Belper
Reviewed in: October 2020
9.25

Various Garden and drive lights and PIRs fitted

Verified Review

The guys from HSL came and quoted twice, and fulfilled the work over 4 days. They were polite, conscientious and hard working. Very impressed with the end result! Thank you

Location: DE15
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Nee system for electric gate

Verified Review

The best!!! So professional and more importantly experienced knowledge of electronic gates. Can't recommend enough in every aspect. So happy with my new gate system. Ambassadors of their trade. Thankyou so much!

Location: NG12
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Check and service domestic electrical property gate

Verified Review

A truly professional company from the point of the first phone call to the service visit. Communication was excellent and thorough. The service engineers were able to set up further controls and adjustments to the gate which further enhance its role. They were also able to advise on additional safety for our gate. First class service and a pleasure to deal with.

Location: NG22
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

New lighting in TV room, new switches and placements

Excellent, professional service, great communication before the job, by phone and email. Good consultation on the job, this ensured we got exactly what we wanted

Location: Burton-on-Trent
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.5

Gate resynchronised and intercom issues

Verified Review

Resynchronised gates, re-wired intercom system and tested, nice guys.

Location: Leicester
Reviewed in: September 2020