Customer Reviews (51)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Kitchen units respray

Verified Review

Very conscientious team, showed great respect for our property and did an excellent job. The company says that the work is covered by a 10year guarantee however one month since completion and I am still waiting to receive a copy despite me sending numerous emails.

Location: HD8
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Spraying front door, kitchen cupboards / draws and bedroom built-in furniture

Verified Review

Outstanding service and quality from inspire home solutions. From the initial contact and coming out to view the property all the way to getting the job done and cleared up the team were highly professional and efficient. We’ve saved so much money spraying the kitchen over getting a new one on the finish result is absolutely beautiful. There was a wide range of colours to choose from which made it easy to find are ideal look and feel. I cannot praise the guy is enough just excellent

Location: CH1
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Spray painted kitchen cupboards

Verified Review

Very professional the 2 young men that did the job were very friendly and helpful they did an excellent job my kitchen cupboards they look amazing.They cleaned up after the workwas done would highly recommend them.

Location: M28
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Window respraying

Verified Review

Had my windows and back door sprayed grey to match my new front door. Very friendly workmen who were polite. Got to work immediately and didn't see any slacking off. Would highly recommend to other people

Location: WN2
Reviewed in: May 2022
9

Spray kitchen

Verified Review

Great job carried out, really happy with the finish and the lads were really good! Would definitely recommend this company

Location: M20
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.25

Spraying kitchen cupboards. And wrappung wirk tops

What a brilliant finish. My kitchen looks amazing.

Location: CH64
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Respraying of kitchen cupboards

Verified Review

Great bunch of guys work completed in 2 days few minor touch ups required but have been assured these will be completed and am totally confident in the team would thoroughly recommend this company

Location: CH63
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.5

Upvc paint on old wardrobe doors

Verified Review

Really pleased with the service and work carried out. They have given 20 year old fitted wardrobes a new lease of life

Location: CH5
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Kitchen cabinet doors and draws srpayed

Verified Review

If you want to upgrade or freshen your kitchen and your cabinets are ok, then contact Inspire Home Solutions. Its only taken 2 days to treat, sand and spray the various cupboards and draws and there's a great choice of colours. The workmen are very professional, polite and take great pride in their work manship. There was no hard sell from the sales team, which is usually the case. We are over the moon and wouldn't hesitate in recommending Inspire Home Solutions.

Location: ST3
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Respraying upvc windows and door

Verified Review

Really pleased with the work that was carried out, and the guy's were helpful and polite. Everything was left tidy and we are so happy with the finished job.

Location: CW11
Reviewed in: January 2022