Customer Reviews (167)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cutting a large tree stump down to ground level and cutting the wood to manageable pieces.

Verified Review

Jack did an excellent job for me. He was able to carry out the work very soon after I got in contact with him and did exactly as I asked. He is very reasonably priced and also cleaned the area very well afterwards. He represents great value for money and I have no hesitation in recommending his tree services to everyone.

Location: PO17
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

To remove hedges, shrubs and trees.

Verified Review

What a brilliant service! Jack, Scott and George are an absolute credit to their trade. Their attention to detail and advice was invaluable to make sure that what we wanted was achieved. From the clearance of old unmanageable hedges and trees to the retaining and crowning of others. How tidy they left us when they had finished was amazing. They are all good-natured, honest, hard working, reliable, tradesman. Jack was happy to accommodate where possible some changes to his quote that I kept making! Jack has a first class business that I would not hesitate to recommend and use again. 11/10!

Location: PO8
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Maintaining tree and fixing a sch tree swing

Verified Review

Jack and his team have been supporting a local school community, through providing wood chips, checking the trees over in the schools forest school and providing logs and help when the tree swing needed replacing. They have taken time out of their day to support the school and we are very great full. Jack has great communication skills, listens and has never let us down.

Location: PO19
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Removal of 6 trees and shrubs

Verified Review

Excellent service, very friendly and professional. Highly recommend.

Location: PO7
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Beech tree reduction

Verified Review

Excellent work carried out competently and efficiently by this company. I would highly recommend.

Location: PO10
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

2 removal of trees.

Verified Review

Extremly friendly and polite. Great attention to detail and advice was given in future. Very hard working and tidy and finished look was amazing. Very honest, hard working, reliable tradesman. Cant recommend them enough. Thanks Jack x

Location: PO7
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Grinding out tree stump

Verified Review

Jack and the team provided an excellent service and are approachable, reliable and reasonably priced. Highly recommend and we will be using in the future. Thank you, T Coleborn and Son Ltd

Location: PO3
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Removal of trees and general tidy up of rear garden

Verified Review

Absolute Fantastic service from Jack and his team... was on time... polite and did the job they stated in a good time and left my garden so tidy!! 100% recommend Jack Hillebrandt and in fact passed dover his details to my friends and work colleagues whom have now all used him too - with all positive feedback!!

Location: PO3
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Remove two large listed tree and tree maintanence

Verified Review

Jack has been great. I am a property Manager and been using Jack for around two year. His method are great, and very aware of health and safety. Taken on some really big jobs and super competitive. Would highly recommend.

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

Cutting back large hazel tree

Verified Review

Very quick, tidy and efficient. Jack was a pleasure to deal with.

Location: PO8
Reviewed in: April 2022