Customer Reviews (104)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repair to Paul on conservatory.

Verified Review

Satisfied with work done. Clean and tidy.

Location: Selby
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Re-roof

Verified Review

So happy with the work completed on our home in August by JDL. The work was carried out to an excellent standard, all the team were so thorough and professional and well mannered. The work was completed on schedule. We would definitely recommend and use again. Thank you so much!

Location: YO30
Reviewed in: September 2021
0

No response

Verified Review

Rang twice to request a call back for a quote. No response. Pity as it was quite a big job.

Location: MK13
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Replacing fibreglass flat roofs

Verified Review

Amazing work, competitive price. Can't fault JDL at all. Very pleased with the quality of the work, marked difference in noise and no more pooling of water. James is a pleasure to deal with. Really cant praise JDL enough!

Location: YO41
Reviewed in: June 2021
5.75

Leaking roof

Verified Review

We are annoyed with James for not replacing the existing decorative tiles on the main roof. The matter was discussed with him and agreed they would be fitted. We waited 4 weeks before the scaffolding was taken down leaving broken tiles on the conservatory roof. Another 4 weeks elapsed before the broken tiles were replaced. Foam was injected under the tiles but ended up on top. Attempts were made to remove the foam but wasn’t removed satisfactorily. The conservatory roof now looks a mess!!.......

Location: YO41
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Roof renovations

Verified Review

Terrific service. Very prompt to reply, gave great advice, the work was great.

Location: YO41
Reviewed in: October 2021
7.75

Re-felting roof and replacing two Velux windows.

Verified Review

Very satisfied with a good job done by efficient workers. Well organised by James.

Location: YO26
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

New roof

Verified Review

Professional and efficient company. Very easy to deal with.

Location: YO23
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.75

Roof repair

Verified Review

A huge thank you to James and the team at JDL Roofing. They were friendly, professional, punctual, neat and tidy and did a cracking job with my roof repairs. Whilst not necessarily the cheapest, you get what you pay for in terms of quality of work, reliability, communication, punctuality and professionalism. I would definitely recommend the team.

Location: YO42
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Repairs of roof

Verified Review

From quote to completion of work James and his staff have kept me up to date, been punctual, tidy and very professional. I would recommend

Location: YO26
Reviewed in: May 2021