Customer Reviews (31)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Re-Roof to property

Verified Review

Josh and his team were excellent from start to finish replacing are Slate Roof.

Location: EX4
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.5

Total re-roof, repairs to chimney, repairs to firewalls and new guttering/fascias

Verified Review

Josh and his team have restored our faith in roofers after an awful experience with another local company that left us with a leaking roof and severely out of pocket. We were really scared to trust another roofing company, but Josh didn't let us down and was really sympathetic to our previous experience. The work was completed on time and to a great standard. Communication was also really good - Josh promptly answered our questions throughout the project and always gave us options and explained the work really well. We would definitely recommend J Glenn Roofing A***

Location: EX4
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Installation of three Velux windows

Verified Review

Josh and his team have just completed work at our home, and we couldn’t be more delighted. Their work ethic is excellent. Attention to detail, working in a clean and tidy manner, leaving the site in an orderly fashion at the end of each day. Always courteous and arriving promptly. In short, they have transformed the living space in the top floor of our home in five days, as promised. We would definitely recommend them for any roofing work in your home. Top marks!

Location: EX11
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Re-roof extension

Verified Review

Josh and his team did an amazing job advising on and re-roofing my extension. They were very efficient, reliable and have done an excellent job including additional works to guttering and fascias which they were not originally asked to do. I highly recommended Josh and his team to anybody looking for a team of qualified experts who go above and beyind to do a professional job. Many thanks! Emma

Location: EX14
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Re-roof

Verified Review

Excellent service throughout. Superb quality of work. Polite, tidy and considerate while works being carried out. Quick response to any queries. Thoroughly recommend!

Location: Exeter
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Tiles,small flat roof, guttering and board

Verified Review

Brilliant service, fair price would definitely recommend.

Location: EX4
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Replace leaking flat roofs

Verified Review

Josh and the crew did a great job replacing my mothers badly leaking flat roof at very short notice. Stress free experiance from start to finish. Many thanks.

Location: EX2
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.5

Substantial repair to roof, replacing mortar with dry-fit solution, fascia, soffit and guttering.

Verified Review

Brilliant team - professional, friendly, and dedicated to getting it completely right. After 10 years of living with a roof that was never built right by the original builder, Josh and his team have given us a beautiful, watertight and long-lasting roof. They have replaced all the mortar and cracked (cheap) plastic gulleys with a neat dry-fit system, repaired or replaced all the dodgy lead-work, fitted new soffits and fascias, taken down and refitted correctly all the guttering so that it drains properly for the first time and then cleaned everything. We would highly recommend them.

Location: EX5
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Re roofed Garage and Kitchen

Verified Review

I used these guys for two separate roofs. Very friendly and great to deal with from start to finish. Josh and his roofers got stuck straight in and had the job completed in no time at all! A very honest and reliable service and a very good price. Will deffo be using them again and would highly recommend!

Location: Exmouth
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.25

Replacement of flat roof.

Verified Review

Excellent job done. More accurate prediction of installation date would have been appreciated.

Location: Exeter
Reviewed in: October 2020