Customer Reviews (246)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repair and replace a socket that had blown

Verified Review

Excellent service, responded to my enquiry within a couple of hours. Kevin went out of his way and rearranged his diary to fit the job in quickly. He was really pleasant and professional, showed me what had gone wrong and how he was going to repair it

Location: N8
Reviewed in: December 2022
9.25

Investigate why kitchen circuit keeps tripping RCD and fix

Verified Review

Very friendly and thorough. Gave very clear explanation of the problem and fixed it as best he could in the circumstances, plus gave good suggestions for further remedial work to help stop the problem recurring in future.

Location: N8
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Amazingly helpful

Verified Review

I contacted Julian today on the recommendation of other residents in my block of flats after the electrics in my kitchen blew and I couldn’t reset the RCD breaker. Julian called me back quickly and talked me through it, and helped me resolve the problem over the phone - no call out was even needed in the end. Jonker Electricians will be my first port of call if I have any electrical issues in future. Highly recommend. Thank you for being so helpful!

Location: N15
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replacing a ceiling pendant

Verified Review

We have used Jonker electricians for years for a range of electrical jobs. All their work is to the highest standard and never needs revision. They provide good design and aesthetic advice. They are courteous, punctual and reliable. They spot safety issues but don’t do unnecessary work. I have complete confidence in them and have no hesitation in recommending them.

Location: N11
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Fixing electrical issues on our ground floor

Verified Review

Always consistently brilliant. Amazing communication, friendly service, helpful and insightful. Our favourite electricians!

Location: N22
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Investigating failed lighting and mending it

Verified Review

Such a great service! Kevin responded really swiftly to my request for help and sorted out my failed lighting almost immediately.

Location: N10
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Full house rewire

Verified Review

The Jonker team are simply fantastic! From start to finish the team supported with design ideas, practical guidance on what was possible and compliant. On site the team were considerate and worked around us as we were working at home throughout. We are very pleased with the end result and felt we got excellent value for money.

Location: N17
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replace induction hob

Verified Review

Jonker Electricians were great - my glass hob cracked and Kevin came to remove the old one and wire in the new one. He was able to fit me in the next day, arrived on time and was done within an hour. Friendly, reliable service - would definitely use again. Many thanks.

Location: N4
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Outdoor socket install

Verified Review

AAA+ Work, Polite and Professional, We've used Jonker Electricians for many projects over the years and they always provide exemplary service. We highly recommend Jonker Electricians

Location: N15
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.5

Replaced lighting control panel

Verified Review

Great work, diagnosing the problem, and then addressing it. Definitely will get Jonker in again for any electrical issue.

Location: N22
Reviewed in: October 2021