Customer Reviews (26)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Laying new floors Radiator replacement Electrics Custom furniture Painting Fireplace restoration

Verified Review

I bought my first home mid pandemic, a fixer upper with lots of amazing potential. After researching general contractors, I am so glad I came across Jorge and his team. As a general contractor, I've had his team come and replaster old walls, put up new ones, fix old electrics, replace radiators and lighting, light roof work, laying parquet flooring, build custom furniture (banquet, bespoke planters) and fix plumbing. Fast, communicative and kind in all his work.

Location: SW11
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Re-tiled the bathroom floor, new shower screen, mixer and shower head

Verified Review

These guys were excellent. Very professional, hard working and finished to a great standard. Went above and beyond and came back to finish off a couple of snags, even when the job was completed. Would highly recommend. Great job

Location: SW17
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

New bathroom fitted, floorboards and skirting laid in 6 rooms,

Verified Review

They done an amazing job. Everything was done to the standard and finish that we expected. Not only did they arrive on time everyday, they didn't take any shortcuts and were worth every penny. I even got the chance to practice my Spanish for free. Great experience and would definitely recommend this highly thorough and professional service.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Refurbishment, crack and wood repair, plasterboard ceiling, new sockets and lighting, flooring

Verified Review

JP construction carried out a 3 week project for me involving lots of different jobs, including repair of walls and flooring, fitting sockets and lights, carpentry to create insitu cupboards and general painting. Jorge and team provided an excellent service, I was impressed with their hard work and commitment to delivering everything to my specifications and going the extra mile to please. The team of 4-5 was on site for 6 days a week, and the cost was very reasonable compared to other quotes I had given the man hours and materials included. I will definitely use them again for future jobs

Location: SW8
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Floor varnishing

Floor are of 50m2 varmished

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

House refurbishment

Verified Review

We asked Jorge, Jon and their team to undertake a major refurbishment of our house. This included the replacement and replumbing of 2 bathrooms. The project has taken about 14 weeks to complete. Throughout this time the team has worked very well and the works have been completed to a good standard. It was a pleasure to work with a willing team whose approach is “all is possible”. They can offer the entire range of trades - electric, plumbing, building works, decoration, carpet laying etc. This made the project much more straightforward to manage. I would not hesitate to recommend them

Location: KT22
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Wooden floor

Verified Review

Great work, neat and fast

Location: SW11
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

New bathroom floor, paint bathroom, paint rooms in house and general touch ups

Verified Review

Really impressed by the work ethic. The team would be in at 8:30am (as agreed) and thoroughly working by 8:35am. They were very quick and helpful and ended up various areas of improvement which I was happy to have done. At the end of each day they hoovered all through the house and tidied all their equipment and tools away so I felt I had my house back each day. The bathroom is well done - all the flooring aligns well and the painting is good. Workmanship was very good and all respectful of COVID-19.

Location: SW18
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Bathroom

Verified Review

They were happy to extend the work needed to get done when they arrived. They were helpful explaining the process and provide options. Super friendly guys to work with. They even offered to come back to amend something afterwards.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New floor, garden

Verified Review

Good communication, hard working team. Very happy with the job they have done.

Location: Basildon
Reviewed in: December 2020