Customer Reviews (114)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Removal of large overgrown bushes from front and back very large garden

Verified Review

Jasper arrives on time when he initially came to give us a quote. His quote was pricy but turns out it was lower than a few others we had. Jasper again arrived on time on the day of the job and done a cracking job. Very quick and thorough. We have an enormous garden but nothing was too much for Jasper so we would highly recommend his services. We were very impressed with the finished result and the stump removal and would consider using him again in the future.

Location: PO16
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.5

Lots of rubbish after de cluttering property of ten years of rubbish ready to move

Verified Review

This young man was very polite and very professional and done a amazing job. I would recommend him most definitely. The job was done to my satisfaction. I’m a very happy customer

Location: PO10
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Not specified by customer.

Fast, Friendly, agreeable, good timing

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Carpet waste and three piece settee taken away

Verified Review

Very polite will definitely use again

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Not specified by customer.

Verified Review

Fast and efficient, clean and tidy all in all spot on job

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: March 2020
9.75

Garden Waste Clearance

Verified Review

Really happy, turned up promptly. All was cleared even helped with extra clearance. Cheers mate.

Location: PO10
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Remove 4 very large lavender bushes

Verified Review

Jasper was very pleasant to deal with although I found the quote rather steep for the work done. He came promptly within the hour when I said I had cut down the bushes and the branches were ready to take. He kindly dug up one set of roots that left me beaten.

Location: PO6
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Removal of two sofas. Made an enquire online had a call back within an hour and collected the next day.

Verified Review

Received a call an hour after making an enquire and collected the next day. Very courteous and friendly would use again.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Garden waste clearance

Verified Review

Excellent service. Prompt , tidy ,professional and very helpful. Will definately recommend this service to others and use it again.

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Rubbish clearance

Verified Review

Great service

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: February 2020