Customer Reviews (64)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Garden Landscape - new patio, lawn, borders and a gate.

Verified Review

Jordan gave us a free quote to level the ground, lay a patio, lawn, border sleepers and a gate. He helped with layout, colour suggestions, etc. And gave us a date for the work to start which he advised would take around 4 days. Jordan and his team arrived as arranged and got straight to work. From the moment they arrived they never stopped working in the 30 degree heat and completed ahead of schedule. Throughout they were all polite, informative, worked to a high standard and in an orderly fashion. We are very pleased with the results and would be very happy to recommend Jordan and his team.

Location: Westbury
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

New fencing

Verified Review

I would recommend and use them again.

Location: Trowbridge
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

New fencing, gate and hard standing

Verified Review

The standard of work by Jordan and his team has been exceptional. His communication has been excellent. He is very professional and easy to deal with. I would not hesitate to recommend him to others.

Location: Bradford-on-Avon
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Replaced broken fence panels

Verified Review

Jordan and his partner had a job to replace several broken fence panels with a sturdy, hand built fence along the front of my house. They cleared the area and built the new stretch in just a few hours. The resulting fence is very strong and looks great. They cleared up completely afterwards and gave some advice for care of the fence. I asked for a quote on another small job due to the quality of their work and would not hesitate to recommend them. They did a great job.

Location: Melksham
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Garden fence replaced

Verified Review

Excellent work, at the agreed price. Very tidy and very professional.

Location: Westbury
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Old grass dug up, new top soil and turf laid.

Verified Review

Jordan arrived promptly , just got on with the work immediately and didn’t stop working all day, and in blistering heat. Filling up their water bottles just didn’t feel enough but they seemed to be very self sufficient, I am so thrilled with the result of Jordan’s work. I moved into my new build in Bradford on Avon a year ago and the gardens have already deteriorated hence my calling on Jordan to bring my garden back to life, am so happy with my healthy looking garden. Really recommend Jordan, so kind, a hard worker , very reasonable prices and a fabulous result. So much appreciated

Location: Bradford-On-Avon
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Back garden re-design

Verified Review

15ft square new decking structure, re-decked a previous area and built and enclosure for our trampoline. Also replaced some fencing and a side gate. The work was estimated at 2-3 days and was delivered to timescale. The quality of the work is superb and the advice given throughout the project was useful. The quote for the work was very competitive and even when we changed a few things mid project, Jordan saved us some money on balustrading (very honest).

Location: Trowbridge
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

New Sandstone Patio

Verified Review

Absolutely Over The Moon With Our New Patio Jordan Installed, Looks Fab A Big Well Done From Me Lads Very Professional, Top Quality Workmanship.

Location: Melksham
Reviewed in: May 2020
9.5

New garden fence

Verified Review

Good quality job, quickly completed at agreed price. No nonsense.

Location: Bath
Reviewed in: May 2020
9.5

Old fence removed and new one put up

Verified Review

The new fence looks great! Jordan was extremely helpful and has even given me pointers on other garden jobs I’m carrying out myself. Would definitely recommend.

Location: Chippenham
Reviewed in: May 2020