Customer Reviews (64)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Post and Rail Fencing

Verified Review

We Employed Jordan Undertake A Large Scale Project To Install ( 460 Ft ) Of Post and Rail Fencing In Our Paddock, Work Was Carried Out To The Highest Of Standards We Have Also Already Passed Jordan’s Details On To A Neighbour/Friend In The Village and Will Most definitely recommend.

Location: Frome
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Replaced feather board fencing

Verified Review

Excellent friendly service. Replaced 12m of feather board fencing in one day including removing all the waste. New fence looks great, much more substantial than the old one. Site was left clean and tidy. Job was done quickly and for the quoted price. Would happily use Jordan again and no hesitation in recommending him

Location: Bath
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Raised Flower Beds

Verified Review

My Partner and I Were Pointed In The Right Direction By Our Friends Who Have Used Jordan Previously. Professional and Friendly Young Man, Work Was Carried Out To The Highest Of Standards and We Were Also Kept Up To Date As The Work Was Proceeding. Would Definitely Recommend.

Location: Westbury
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Damaged fences replaced, raised bed added.

Verified Review

Great guys, listened to concerns about uneven ground near rotten fence, recommended options from value to premium. Provided competitive quote and offered discount for additional work undertaken at same time. During lockdown, insisted on safe working conditions, set clear expectations and communicated well throughout. Very pleased with outcome and several neighbours asked for details. Could not recommend more.

Location: Westbury
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Supply and Fit Fence

Verified Review

Really pleased to have got Jordan to supply and fit our fence. The quality of materials was first rate and the workmanship is high quality. Really professional, knowledgeable and friendly service!! Very happy with the finish and am looking at using Jordan again for other garden projects we have in mind.

Location: Devizes
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Replacement of featherboard fencing

Friendly and efficient - would definitely use again and am happy to recommend

Location: Trowbridge
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Top soil and turf laid

Verified Review

First class job done, very quick and reasonably priced. Would definitely recommend to anyone considering using them.

Location: Chippenham
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

We had a new fence on one side of the garden

Verified Review

The work carried out was of a really good standard, it is such a relief to find somebody to trust. I will definitely use the company again.

Location: Winchester
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Replaced Five Broken Fence Posts

Top bloke, Quotation was bang on along with the work carried out, would definitely recommend. All the best.

Location: Bath
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Gravel area and garden maintenance

New gravel path installed, Fruit trees pruned and shrubs tidied. Excellent service!!! Very Professional and efficient!!! Would definitely recommend Jordan!!!

Location: Melksham
Reviewed in: March 2020