Customer Reviews (64)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace 2 fence panels and remove lawn, level ground and lay new turf

Very pleased with job, polite and friendly guys and left the garden neat and tidy

Location: Chippenham
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New Picket Fence and Gate

Verified Review

Job Well Done, Very Professional Hard Working Lad, Kept Me Updated At All Times And Very Pleased With The Out Come. Would Defiantly Use/Recommend

Location: Bath
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Replacement of damaged fencing

Verified Review

Jordan and his colleague were very efficient, tidy and did a great job replacing broken and missing fence panels following a storm and side gates which were in a poor state through age. The job was slightly awkward but they coped really well and I was really happy with the end result. I would have no hesitation in recommending JT Fencing and Landscaping to others.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: March 2020
9.75

Raised Beds

Verified Review

Great guy Very Knowledgeable, I would definitely recommend this company ( In the process of booking more work in with Jordan ) 10/10 from me

Location: Westbury
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Six foot feather edge fence and gate

Verified Review

Very happy with the work done,although the weather was miserable they were very cheerful and polite,also very tidy and cleaned up afterwards. Will be using them again for any further work and would highly recomend.

Location: Frome
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

New Fence

Verified Review

Very Professional Quick Tidy and efficient, Would Defiantly Recommend.

Location: Bradford-on-Avon
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

New Fence and Tree Removal

Verified Review

New Feather Edge Fence and Conifer Tree Removed, Jordan and His Friend Worked To The Highest Of Standards and Very Professional and I’m Very Pleased With My New Fence :).

Location: Warminster
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

New Feather Edge Fence Installed

Verified Review

My Poor Fence Was Struck By The Storm, Jordan and His Colleague Came To The Rescue, Dismantling My Old Fence and Erecting A New One, Great Blokes Very Knowledgeable and Professional, Would Most Defiantly Recommend

Location: Trowbridge
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

New fence

Verified Review

Excellent job polite and friendly service. Would highly recommend.

Location: Gillingham
Reviewed in: February 2020
9.75

Removed A Large Laurel Hedge and Installed A New Fence

Verified Review

Jordan and his colleague were with out doubt very professional, polite and experienced whilst undertaking a large laurel hedge Removal ( which my partner and I attempted ) they then began to install a feather edge fence which I believe was 15metres in total and completed the whole job with in 3 days. A 10/10 service, would defiantly recommend these guys

Location: Frome
Reviewed in: February 2020