Customer Reviews (279)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler repair

Quick repair

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Boiler and radiator check

The gentleman was well mannered and worked very efficiently.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2021
1

Boiler losing pressure

Verified Review

My boiler was losing pressure K2 Gas Plumbing And Heating Limited answered the call quite quickly and came to check my boiler. But that's where the good things end. They were unsure why the boiler is losing pressure, wrote down the boiler brand and model and left to (presumably) check for spare parts needed to fix my boiler. Never heard from them again, leaving me with a broken boiler after they charged me 70 quid just for looking. I called another plumber a few days later, fixed the problem in 15 minutes.

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fixed breakdown of boiler

Verified Review

Within 1 hour of phone call an efficient, friendly engineer came in and fixed our boiler. Would highly recommend this company and the engineer Kieran.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Bolier repair

I was happy with the high level of service and professionalism. I have recommend this company to my friends.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Boiler repair

Verified Review

Best gas engineer. Thanks!

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Fixing a dripping mixer tap in the kitchen

Verified Review

My call was courteously taken, attendance was prompt and the repair quickly and thoroughly done. Kieron was friendly and professional.

Location: Beckenham
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Boiler repair

Really good couple of guys, explained what was happening, why it broke - great.

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Fitted gas cooker, traced and repaired gas leak

Really good services, finished the job earlier than expected. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Hot water not working in kitchen sink

Kieron was contacted just 2 days ago and gave me quick availability. Initially I was told by a different plumber that I may need to consider getting a pump for the whole house which would be a job costing me £550! Fortunately, I thought to get a second opinion with Kieron at K2 and he came over , fixed the job with no issues! I’m a very pleased client , he’s given me one less thing to worry about and save a lot more money! I’ll be using him for sure next time with any other plumbing jobs.

Location: SE16
Reviewed in: January 2021