Customer Reviews (40)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Complete bathroom refurbishment including tiling to walls and floor.

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship throughout the refurbishment, explained exactly what would be done at each stage and any problems encountered were explained and remedied. Entire area left clean at the end of each day, couldn't be happier. Great job !!

Location: WF1
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Washing machine plumbing

Verified Review

Great job - cannot praise this company enough.

Location: WF1
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Replace fill valves in 2 toilets

Verified Review

Honest, efficient, realiable, and reasonable. Lovely young man, would definitely use his services again and recommend him. He did a lovely job, very happy.

Location: LS26
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Problem with sticking toilet cistern

Verified Review

Keelan did a great job, he was prompt, fixed the problem and left everything tidy.

Location: WF3
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Investigate leak and revamp bathroom

Verified Review

From first making contact with Keelan regarding what we thought was a leak, he was extremely professional and friendly. He has literally revamped the whole bathroom with panelling on the walls and new flooring and ceiling. He also found the problem that was causing slow drainage from the shower. All work has been finished to a very high standard and everything left clean. Would definitely recommend Keelan to anyone needing any plumbing work. 10/10. Thank You Keelan!

Location: WF3
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New shower

Verified Review

Keelan provided a terrific service from start to finish. He was punctual and extremely helpful. He did a great job for us and I can't recommend him highly enough.

Location: WF12
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Bathroom

Verified Review

Really reliable. Very competitive price talked me through all the stages of doing the job .Very polite and tidy workman

Location: WF1
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Fitted 3 new radiators

Verified Review

Very clean and professional young man, excellent service and left us with a job well done, we will definitely use Keelan again

Location: WF2
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Fitting a mixer shower and screen

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work, quick and professional service. Cleaned up after the job left it immaculate. Would highly recommend.

Location: LS11
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replaced and fitted a new shower bar mixer and bathroom sink pop-up waste.

Verified Review

This is the second time we've used K. A. Plumbing and we highly recommend. Excellent service on our plumbing repairs this morning. Very professional, helpful, no mess and at a reasonable cost.

Location: LS26
Reviewed in: February 2021