Customer Reviews (8)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New bathroom refit

Verified Review

Really impressed with the work that Dave (Kean Joinery), Paul (P.B Plumbing) and co did in updating our bathroom over the last few weeks. Very well organised and communicative through, excellent attention to detail and an incredible end result! In spotting a couple of issues (no fault of their own) they took care of things straight away meaning no stress for us. I would highly recommend Dave and Paul to anyone planning a project!

Location: G13
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Floor

Verified Review

Soo good

Location: Glasgow
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Shelving in cupboard put in

Verified Review

Fabulous worker, nothing a problem and no mess was left at all. Polite and courteous at all times. 5?? rating. Wouldn't hesitate to reccomend to others.

Location: Glasgow
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Old kitchen removed, wall knocked down and new kitchen fitted.

Can't recommend David enough and we get so many compliments on our kitchen. David was extremely tidy and kept us up to date at the end of each day.

Location: Paisley
Reviewed in: October 2021
1

Unreliable

Verified Review

Came recommended. Agreed on date of 6th September, did not show. I messaged a few times but failed to respond.

Location: G11
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Laminated flooring

Verified Review

This young man was very polite and his workmanship was absolutely fantastic nothing was a problem to him and he was an extremely clean worker I would recommend his business to anyone looking for work to be done 5 stars all day long

Location: Glasgow
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Bathroom supplied and fitted

Verified Review

Unbelievably happy with the work and still getting compliments on the amazing job David and the team done.

Location: Renfrew
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

This average score is based on 5 third party web reviews.

Verified Review

N/A.

Location: Renfrew
Reviewed in: October 2021