Customer Reviews (45)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New fascia for roof over bay window

Verified Review

Very prompt service, very friendly and polite and did a good tidy job.

Location: ME7
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

New corrugated roof to my workshop

Verified Review

I was more than pleased with the work done, and Thomas Lee did a brilliant job in a timely manner. I was very happy with his professionalism, skills and knowledge with a willingness to please us both. We will certainly be having a return so he can do a similar job on a second building. I would certainly recommend him for his skills and attitude and as a professional engineer, I am very particular on the way work is done in our home. So well done Tom, see you soon.

Location: ME12
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Cladding

Verified Review

Well I'm very happy with the job. All 10's from me.

Location: ME3
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Missing roof tiles

Verified Review

Fantastic service! Tom contacted me on the same day I put the job on this site. Work was completed swiftly and photos sent of before and after the job was completed. He even dealt with the pigeon problem that the hole in the roof had caused! No nests. This was a 3 storey townhouse which was no problem for this company. A very good experience of this company and this checkatrade website!

Location: SS6
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Felt Roof, Tile Roof Repair, Chimney Concrete and Caps

Verified Review

I couldn’t be happier with the work Tom and Michael did for us. We had an old degraded felt roof that needed redoing on an extension, Main Roof repairs to an old tiled roof and we needed caps fitted for chimneys to keep out birds and general bad weather sending down debris. Tom sorted clear quotes and we agreed times for each job. We made a choice to get lead lined work done for an additional cost and this was easily sorted too. We had a short schedule to work with but the guys were able to meet it, we’re now all set and I was really impressed I would definitely recommend Kenbrook. Thanks!

Location: ME1
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Roof Repairs

Verified Review

Tom was brilliant from the initial inspection to the job being completed. My roof was in desperate need of ridges being re-bedded and a few slipped/broken tiles replaced. Chimney also needed pointing.

Location: ME10
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Slate tile repair and re-cement ridge

Verified Review

Tom came round and surveyed the damaged roof / fallen tiles. Quickly and efficiently quoted for the work, organised the scaffolding and completed the works in addition to re-cementing our ridge tiles. Very friendly, genuine and easy to communicate with. Would definitely use again and recommend.

Location: ME9
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Wooden beams

Verified Review

Kenbrook painted the wooden beams on the front of my house they needed doing for a long time but I cannot reach as I dont have any access equipment. I am very greatfull that Tom could get this job done and happy to leave a review.

Location: TN30
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Surveying

Verified Review

Surveying roof , Tom came out to survey my roof which had been leaking some time now he sent us a full report nothing to fancy but very easily understood for my insurance company to look at and now hopefully we will be booking kenbrook roofing in for our roof renovations next month allso forgot to mention very trust worthy and honest sent me plenty of photos aswell so I could understand what was going on .

Location: ME11
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Tiles and birds

Verified Review

Fitting tiles and removing birds, Kenbrook roofing gave me a reasonable price and was very quick with there service they did not disturb my elderly parents who live with us and did not make much noise at all , they did not have loud music they came and completed the job and we was more than happy , great service to get work done.

Location: ME10
Reviewed in: May 2022