Customer Reviews (33)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New shower and cubicle tile floor new ensuit toilet retile hallway

Verified Review

ALl work carried out to high standard turned up on time explained any problems and made good would recommend to everybody

Location: CF44
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Took out and disposed of our old kitchen and fitted a new one. Fixed an issue in the bathroom.

Verified Review

Jason and Luke were both brilliant, we really love the kitchen. It was done quickly and to a very high standard. They identified and resolved other issues we had around the kitchen and bathroom and were always helpful. Would 100% recommend and will be giving Jason a ring when we get around to more work.

Location: CF11
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Kitchen dry fit and tiling

Verified Review

Very pleased with the kitchen fit. All work carried out to a high standard and in good time. Very tidy, lovely to talk to and helpful and able to sort the unforeseen issues that came up during the work. Would highly recommend.

Location: CF14
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Removal and refitting of kitchen unit, oven and granite worktop to gain access to water leak.

Verified Review

We had a very quick response. Work was carried out on time. Very quick and clean. No problems. Would definitely use Keramics again.

Location: CF64
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Kitchen renovation and extention as well as new flooring throughout including the hallway.

Verified Review

Delighted with our new kitchen, great work completed by the team. Would definitely recommend to someone looking to revamp their kitchen. Handled every surprise along the way, always including myself in the process, to keep me up to date. Lovely team of people, always eager to help with any job. Can't thank them enough for their hard work, still in awe by the transformation.

Location: CF39
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Removal of a wall, to extend the kitchen and then new kitchen fitted

Jason and the team were great, nothing was too much trouble, very helpful and knowledgable, I had a vision they made it happen, would definitely recommend and I’ll be using them again soon

Location: NP23
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Tiling kitchen floor

Verified Review

Very pleased with work done. Jason and team work to a very high standard. Clean, friendly and professional.

Location: CF41
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Complete upstairs bathroom refurbishment

Verified Review

It’s quite challenging finding the right tradesman with the right skills and work ethic. A bit of a leap of faith in choosing someone who will do an excellent job and who is trustworthy. Jason is that tradesman. He’s just completed a complete upstairs bathroom refurbishment for me and I’m absolutely delighted with it. Jason and Luke turned up every day when they said they would and the project was completed on time. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Jason for any work you may need doing. He’ll be my first choice for any further work I have done.

Location: CF42
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

New kitchen

Verified Review

Absolutely professional from start to finish lovely guys to. All the work was spot on finished on time as well would definitely use them again

Location: CF43
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Removing and fitting a new bathroom suite with bespoke cupboards and new wall and floor tiles

Verified Review

Lovely, friendly guys with meticulous attention to detail. Very high finish and would highly recommend.

Location: CF44
Reviewed in: April 2022