Customer Reviews (753)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replaced hinge on bathroom window and broken glass in patio door

Verified Review

Arrived on time Quick neat job Friendly and reliable

Location: NE6
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replace front door panel

Verified Review

Fabulous work. New front door panel fitted quick and tidy. Excellent workmanship. Would definitely recommend this company

Location: NE26
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replaced 2 misted double glazed units

Verified Review

Really responsive via whatsapp. Price as quoted. Provided own measurements and these were checked with a quick home visit. Glass ordered and fitted all with 3 days. Professional job, tidy and would recommend to anyone.

Location: SR4
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

To replace four sealed units in double glazing.

Verified Review

Can't praise this company enough. This is the second time I have asked them to do work for me and both times they have done an excellent job. They fitted four double glazed sealed units and also fixed a loose front door at no additional cost. The work was completed on time without any mess. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

Location: NE23
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Open and repair window lock

Verified Review

10/10 for punctuality tidiness politeness snd getting the job done

Location: SE9
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Locking. Mechanism on french door broken.

Verified Review

Dan was first class. Arrived on time, first the problem and cost less than quoted. Would highly recommended.

Location: NE20
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.25

Dan was quick and reliable. Front door lock was broken so needed it fixing ASAP he came the same day

Verified Review

I would highly recommend Dan. He was quick and reliable

Location: NE26
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replacement kitchen window

Verified Review

I was very impressed at the speed from when I messaged the company to the time it took to replace the window, very reasonable price. Would definitely recommend.

Location: SR2
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replaced glass

Verified Review

Really pleased with work

Location: NE6
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replacement gkass

Verified Review

Fantastic job, prompt reliable service, nice lads very polite, great price, Can’t praise them enough, would recommend them to anyone wishing a great job, quick and efficient

Location: NE27
Reviewed in: March 2021