Customer Reviews (752)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Handle fitted to a window

Verified Review

Arrived promptly and carried out the work quickly and efficiently. I would use again and would certainly recommend

Location: Wallsend
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New french doors supplied and fitted

Have used Dan’s services 3 times now. Extremely professional. Kind and reliable. One job actually turned out to be cheaper than first quoted. Amazing gentleman.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Locks replaced in front door and window lock repaired

Verified Review

I have used Dan a number of times for locks, main door and a window lock fixed. Every time Dan has been on time or early and is so quick to do a repair! He is courteous and extremely helpful and has also at times charged us less than we expected due to discovering the issue wasnt as serious as originally thought. Can't reccomend high enough, dont go anywhere else, we certainly won't be!

Location: Wallsend
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Glass replaced

Verified Review

Top team. Will use again. Fast communications, fast service, quality work. Recommend.

Location: North Shields
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New window fitted

Verified Review

Really pleased with Dans work, he completed the job quickly and him and his work colleague wore masks for their visit which I appreciated. Dan was friendly and courteous and kept in good contact about when the replacement window was ready. The new window looks excellent ! Their visit was a breeze and I’d definitely recommend Dan to others :) cheers Dan!

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New lock on front door

Dan was lovely and very professional. I rang early in the morning about the problem with my front door. The quote over the phone was spot on and he was there before lunch time to come fix it. Will definitely use again if needed.

Location: Newcastle Upon Tyne
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.75

Window lock repair

Quick response

Location: Wallsend
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New window lock

Dan arrived a few minutes early. Good. Assessed what was needed,did the work. Everything left clean and tidy. Wonderful

Location: Whitley Bay
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Replace front door lock

Verified Review

Dan responded very quickly, replacing the front door lock, which was sticking and couldn’t be used. He was polite and friendly, and kept me informed about what needed doing and then got on and did it. He went out of his way to get the job done and dusted on the day, including getting extra keys cut, which was much appreciated. I’ve used Dan’s services previously and would be pleased to use his services again.

Location: North Shields
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Window latch fixed

Verified Review

Excellent work to a high standard. Have used him before and would again. Very reliable.

Location: Wallsend
Reviewed in: October 2020