Customer Reviews (753)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace failed window

Verified Review

Excellent job no hassle very polite fitters will use again

Location: NE28
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.75

My door locks had jammed and I couldnt open it.

Verified Review

They came within an hour and a half of calling. Really nice guy who was happy to chat as he worked to get the door open. He fixed the broken lock in around half an hour. Very professional and would definitely use again and recommend

Location: NE23
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Replaced 3 glass panels in our conservatory.

The work was done to a high standard. It was explained from start to finish what we needed no pushy sales with some great advise. After the work was done everything was tidied up and old glass taken away. We are looking to get a new front door also and will no doubt use these guys again

Location: NE28
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Replacement door handle on conservatory

Verified Review

Quick and effective service, turned up on time and no fuss replacement made.

Location: NE13
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Replacing old stuck mechanism and window handles

Verified Review

Fantastic service, excellent customer service through whatsapp on a sunday night. The guys came round 2 days later to fix my bathroom windows which wouldn't lock shut and was worried about the security of the house. They were polite, took their shoes off and left zero mess. They were in and out. Great service, I wish all labourers were this good!

Location: NE30
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Double glaze replacements

Verified Review

I used Keyglaze to replace double glazing, Laura who initially dealt with my request was very communicative and within a week the job was done. Dan and his work partner did the job professionally , were prompt and left no mess they were very personable and I cannot recommend this company highly enough I would use again and recommend to my friends and family. I was also impressed that despite the company is not based in my area they kept to exact times all in all an excellent experience 10/10

Location: SR5
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Replace broken lock strip on composite door

Verified Review

Laura was really helpful when booking the job. Turned up on time. Did the job. No drama. No extra costs. As it should be. Thanks.

Location: NE28
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Replace kitchen window handle

Verified Review

This is my second time I’ve used this company , to replace PVC window handle and lock . Very efficient service , no mess no fuss. Great job Dan

Location: NE26
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Mechanism and lock failing on composite door and sticking

Just wow! Messaged this company this morning on checkatrade, within half an hr Laura rang to say the tradesman could be out before 12 he arrived before 11, looked at my door explained exactly what had failed the manufacturer that makes them, the part needed cost and how the part failed. Had the part fitted there and then. Done additional adjusting to help with the opening and closing of the door, asked me to test to see if I was happy, also said to give him a call and he would be straight bk out if any problems occurred. He was professional and a propped tradesman 100% recommend thanks Dan

Location: NE28
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Replacement broken window

Verified Review

Keyglaze Northeast has done a great job with my broken window. I would recommend them to anyone

Location: NE15
Reviewed in: December 2021