Customer Reviews (749)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replaced a large window Fixed a door so it closes correctly

Verified Review

Super fast and professional

Location: NE29
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Replacement glass in Conservatory door.

Verified Review

Excellent service. All completed on the date and time arranged.

Location: NE26
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Double gazed door would not lock

Verified Review

Can not recommend highly enough. They responded so quickly and came on the same morning as the call. Dan was a lovely friendly lad who explained everything he was doing as the cost was as quoted on the phone. They also allowed me to bank transfer which was very convenient

Location: NE6
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Patio Door Catching Needed adjusting

Verified Review

Dan advised one of hinge adjusters was damaged by previous adjustment but identified solution to swap good middle hinge with damaged top hinge Saved buying new one and he fixed it there and then All good door closing better than it has ever done since we moved in Very reliable and great communications from first call to completion Thanks Dan

Location: NE27
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Realigning the door

Unable to lock my front door, messaged Dan who replied right away and was at my house first thing to fix it. Great bloke, reliable and on time. Would highly recommend ??

Location: NE29
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Fitting a new window

Verified Review

The lads done a lovely job!! Nice and friendly! Window fitted perfectly and smashing service!

Location: NE27
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Repair to door handle and new letterbox

Verified Review

Excellent service really efficient. Very impressed with the whole service from initial telephone call to the completion of the job

Location: NE15
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Repairing a broken lock mechanism

Verified Review

Dan did a brilliant job. He was quick, honest and professional. He repaired damage done by an amateur cowboy a few days before. I would recommend this local business to anyone needing a great quality locksmith. Just wish I had come to them first!

Location: NE29
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Patio door mechanism replaced

Verified Review

Wow door mechanism replaced within an hour of making the call . Superb service and workmanship can’t recomend highly enough

Location: NE23
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.75

Replace front door lock

Verified Review

Fast and efficient service. Very friendly guy. Would definitely recommend

Location: NE3
Reviewed in: May 2021