Customer Reviews (748)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replaced a broken locking mechanism on our French doors and replaced hinges on a window unit.

Verified Review

Quick to respond, great service, no mess, removed shoes before walking on carpets, made an excellent job including readjusting the door, fair price. Spoke in the evening and Dan squeezed us in next day which we were grateful for. No hesitation recommending.

Location: N
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Adjusting door

Verified Review

Dan fitted us in last minute and did a really great, honest job of adjusting the front door. Life saver! Thanks again.

Location: NE40
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.5

Fitted new window

Verified Review

Dan did very good job. Quick efficient and friendly service.

Location: NE28
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Locking. Mechanism on french door broken.

Verified Review

Dan was first class. Arrived on time, first the problem and cost less than quoted. Would highly recommended.

Location: NE20
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.25

Dan was quick and reliable. Front door lock was broken so needed it fixing ASAP he came the same day

Verified Review

I would highly recommend Dan. He was quick and reliable

Location: NE26
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replacement of smashed window

Verified Review

Honest, reliable and highly recommended. Dan came out quickly and fixed our little girls window. We couldn't of asked for a better service!

Location: NE22
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Door would not close properly

Verified Review

Contacted Dan, explained the problem. He was at the property within 20 minutes. Job completed within 30 minutes. Excellent service, I would highly recommend the company.

Location: NE3
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replaced hinge on bathroom window and broken glass in patio door

Verified Review

Arrived on time Quick neat job Friendly and reliable

Location: NE6
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replace front door panel

Verified Review

Fabulous work. New front door panel fitted quick and tidy. Excellent workmanship. Would definitely recommend this company

Location: NE26
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replaced 2 misted double glazed units

Verified Review

Really responsive via whatsapp. Price as quoted. Provided own measurements and these were checked with a quick home visit. Glass ordered and fitted all with 3 days. Professional job, tidy and would recommend to anyone.

Location: SR4
Reviewed in: March 2021