Customer Reviews (444)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Drain Survey

Jim and his team came to do a CCTV drain Survey to find out the condition of the drains and find where vermin were getting in

Location: Eastleigh
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Unblocked drain

Verified Review

E mailed Sunday, job done Monday by 11am !

Location: Lee-on-the-Solent
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Blocked sewerage drain

Brilliant service, phone call to visit in just over an hour as he was on a job already. Cleared a blocked toilet drain that was leaking into the road without issue.

Location: SO30
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.75

Unblocked manhole + gully pipe.

Excellent work. Very informative, explained what they were going to do. Very polite.

Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.75

Dig &fit new soakaway

They were well organized, efficient, polite and competent

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.25

Drain Survey

The Drain Survey was conducted in a professional manor and I was kept informed at all points throughout. The contractors were polite, professional and enthusiastic and I would highly recommend.

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Blocked drain cleared

Verified Review

Prompt service from call to arrival, quick and efficient work, helpful discussion had on preventing recurrence. Very satisfied and would use again if needed..

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New soakaway

Verified Review

They turned up on time and got on with the job straight away. A lot of work involved and we were very worried about our block paving and it not going back down as it was before. Well Jim, what can I say you wouldn't have known the blocks had come up. After they had tidied up I can honestly say it was as if they hadn't been there. First class job and his guys were very professional and polite. Great job and thanks for getting it done so promptly. Would definitely recommend. ????? ????

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Blocked drain, advise on solution

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Blocked drain

Verified Review

Company we’re very quick to call back and came out at time that was stated for price that was agreed. Very polite and tidy and finished the job and even gave me a month guarantee in case if any further issues. Would recommend

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: October 2020