Customer Reviews (62)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Painting three rooms and wallpaper also

Verified Review

Kenny and his dad were very professional and really helpful with any questions I had with regards to colour choices etc. The finish in all the rooms is excellent and we are so pleased with the results…would definitely use again and recommend

Location: YO23
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Painting and decorating of all of downstairs, stairs, hallway and landing

Verified Review

Kenny was amazing. He carried out all of the work to an excellent standard, and really went above and beyond to make sure I was happy. Everything was done on the dates that were agreed, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone.

Location: YO30
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Painted laundry shed

Verified Review

Fantastic work, our shed looks lovely, Kenny and Dave have been wonderful from start to finish, Friendly, professional and efficient, I will 100% recommend and will use again in the future, thank you

Location: YO1
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Painting a bathroom following refitting.

Verified Review

Very well done. An excellent job, and good attention to detail. Kenny knows his paints and works quickly and leaves the job very clean and tidy.

Location: YO31
Reviewed in: November 2022
9.75

Hall, Stairs and Landing

Verified Review

As always, a high standard of work and detail. Kenny works consistently to a high standard and always puts in a full shift leading to agreed timescales being met. Kenny and Dave are genuinely nice people, I have no hesitation in recommending them.

Location: YO26
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Hall, stairs and landing

Verified Review

Totally professional from the quotation to the finished result. Outstanding. Already asked for a second quotation. S, York

Location: YO30
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Hall, stairs and landing

Verified Review

Totally professional from the quotation to the finished result. Outstanding. Already asked for a second quotation. S, York

Location: YO30
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Interior and exterior decorating.

Verified Review

Delighted with the work carried out. Highly recommend and will hope to use their services again. Spot on.

Location: YO24
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Painting of whole house (internal) plus external doors.

Verified Review

Kenny was an absolute star: Efficient and accurate with his initial quotes. Excellent communication as to how progress was going throughout the job. Always happy to accommodate additional requests - nothing was ever too much trouble. Kenny was professional throughout. Most importantly the end result was a perfectly painted home - exactly how I wanted it. I’ll definitely use Kenny (& his Dad!) for all future decorating. No hesitation at all in recommending KM Decorating York.

Location: YO24
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Kitchen, bathroom ceilings, hall

Verified Review

KM Decorating are fantastic. Everything you need in a decorator. Turn up on time, send a quote, do the job on time, tidy, quick and very helpful. They now do all my decorating in my student rentals.

Location: YO10
Reviewed in: September 2022