Customer Reviews (297)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Drain system, disconnect all radiators and cap pipework. Reconnect radiators, fit a new radiator fill the system service the boiler and check all in order.

Verified Review

They did a really good job. There are access problems to my flat but they just got on and did the job. I would confidently recommend these guys.

Location: Lee-on-the-Solent
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

New pressure sensor fitted and service of boiler

Verified Review

Very friendly and knowledgeable guy. Turned up when he said he would, diagnosed the problem quickly and fixed it. Very thorough in his work to the extent of doing extra checks on my boiler for peace of mind. It’s understandable why he gets such good reviews, he fully deserves it in my opinion and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a plumber / heating Engineer.

Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

New part needed in boiler

Verified Review

Very pleased with what was done

Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

New Radiator valves. Kitchen, Bath and Sink taps and a new Vailant Boiler.

Verified Review

Excellent works carried out.

Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Unblock drain, toilets and sink

Verified Review

Excellent all around - called for help and 2 hours later or was done...wont be using our old plumber anymore...

Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

New boiler

Absolutely fantastic company. FaceTimed for free when we had an issue without being an existing customer and didn’t charge. New boiler installation. Friendly, quick, knowledgable and affordable. Highly recommend.

Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Blocked sink

Verified Review

Very satisfied with work carried out by Lee was very kind

Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Boiler replacement

Verified Review

Lee was a perfect gent! And the quality of the work was fantastic! I now have a lovely new boiler ready for the winter.

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Leaking toilet

The job was completed very well

Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Leaking toilet

The job was completed very well

Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: August 2019